Clairol Nice 'n Easy Frost & Tip Reviews

Back to Clairol Nice 'n Easy Frost & Tip»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Super Easy!

    I recently tried this product to change my brown hair color. I didn't want to change all the color, but needed a refresher. It was really easy! I had my husband help with the back because I couldn't reach it myself, but other than that, it was easy, and turned out really well. I loved the color. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nikkereese | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    knigha

    i am a black male and it looks fabulous! nappy or not, its great for on the go highlights. Dennis Rodman in this biatch! Thanks Clairol! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Knigha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    only get salon results in a salon....

    had to buy it twice, not enough product for my hair still not happy with the color — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cabyn7 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good for the money

    As long as you're cordinated enough to highlight your own hair its a nice do it yourself option. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    freedomglory | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    don't be afraid!

    it's so easy, just pull hair thru the cap and go as blonde as you want! I've been using this same kit for years and people ask me what salon I go to ....I tell them I do it myself with Clairol. I know they don't believe me but I've saved hundreds over the years just using Clairol to do my own hair! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 7

    works

    This product works, but if you leave it in too long it fries hair quickly. Also it some times comes out yellow insteand of blonde. So be careful. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    refried | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Hair Color Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Do-it-yourself

    This kit is great and an inexpensive way to add highlights to your hair with ease. I can do it all myself, but it helps to have someone pull the hair through the cap. Foolproof instructions and before you know it you have bright, beautiful highlights. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LuckyPatty | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Good for shorter hair

    My daughter had incredibly long hair and when we used this stuff we got very little coverage for her. It would have been several boxes. Also it really gave her an orange glow. I ended up buying professional bleach kits from a beauty supply that worked much better. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    calfidudes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    HAIR BEAR

    MADE MY HAIR LOOK FABULOUS THANKS CLAIROL — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Pauline | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 All-Time Best Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Youth In A Box!!

    Take the years off quickly and painlessly in about 15 to 20 minutes! My husband went from looking drab to fabulously sexy for less money than salons have to offer! I recommend this to all men who have been looking to take a few years off without spending big bucks!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Williamsmoon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend