Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Replenishing Mask Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Replenishing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 8

    recommend

    I use this once every other week. My hair is stronger and more smooth. Has a very healthy shine. I would also recommend switching up products as seasons change, you'll get more results. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    melloddie | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft as a Cloud!

    Love it! Love it! Absolutely Love it! First day i have used it and my hair has never been softer or looked healthier! I dye my hair about every two weeks and this has really improved my hair! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    kpschank | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Review subject

    I bought this product because my hair was fried from straightening it everday. I love that it's thick but light weight enough for my thin hair. It says to leave it on for 5 minutes but I do 15 minutes two to three times a week for extra moisture. It definitely puts a lot of moisture in my hair and is helping to repair my hair. It has a nice smell which is always a plus. I would recommend this to everyone. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    livelovelaugh2 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Sweet

    I have VERY long wavy hair and saw this at the store the other day and decieded to buy it. I could tell in the shower that it had already made my hair really soft. When I blow dryed my hair looked amazing also it was easy to brush (which is ussually a task for me). I highly reccomend this to anyone with long hair it works miracles=) — 3 years, 2 months ago
    elphie_wendel | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing

    smells so good and makes my hair extremely soft and moisturized.. only downside is that my hair only stays soft until the next time i wash my hair again :( — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Angelamay14 | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Hard to find!

    I have longish THICK coarse hair (so I am told) and this stuff helps keep it soft and healthy!! I wish I could always find it when I want it!! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    tiffanyevelyn | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Meh

    This product did make my hair soft and silky, but it made my hair fall out! Don't freak out, I still have plenty of hair, but all it took was me running my fingers softly through my hair in the shower to pull out a couple of strands. This makes me hesitant to use it again because it breaks my heart when I hear that little "snap!" of one of the strands breaking. One other complaint is that the lid is far too slippery and it is hard to get back onto the container when you need to. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    carlucampust | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    I have healthy hair but my hair is very prone to breakage even though the tips are not fried. after 2 weeks of use (I wash my hair every other day), I noticed that my hair was no longer prone to breakage and my hair started to grow. most conditioners give me the same result, but this conditioner made my hair extra soft and SHINY! :) thank you pantene! I think if you have damaged hair then this would be a match made in heaven for you. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    lucybaby | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 13 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works wonderfully & smells Amazing

    I have long (middle of my back), very fine hair. I was a little worried that this would weigh it down, but it doesn't! My hair is much smoother & doesn't get as frizzy after I use this. My hair has a lot of natual wave/curl to it & I love how my hair feels when I let it dry curly after using this product. Plus the smell is amazing and actually stays with you for a couple of hours! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    ChandraCarver | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    works great but...

    after hearing so much about it i went out to duane read, cvs and rite aid ...they didnt have it!!! anyways i finally found it in a beauty supply store and i couldnt wait to try it on....it def works after jus one use,& noticed my hair was much more softer and shinier..it smells great too and it probably works well for those with severly damaged hair....however as i have continue using it i thi...read morenk it cause more damage since i feel like its stripping my hair of its natural oils and i feel my hair more coarse..however if youre hair is in need for urgent repair then i recommend this product ..but it does leaves me skeptical — 4 years, 3 months ago
    salad_fingers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend