Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Replenishing Mask Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Replenishing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great

    this mask is amazing! my hair used to be really damaged because i straighten it almost every day so it was really dry and damaged. but this mask brought it back to life. i used it once a week and it makes your hair really shiny too ! i would definatly recommend it ! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Smells great, But heavy moisture feel..

    This product works wonders if you use heat on your hair on a daily basis..I use this mask on my hair once or twice a week. It makes my scalp oily if I use it a lot. Other than that, this product is great. The smell is very sweet, but no too strong. — 6 years ago
    versatileLERN | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    I have fine hair with some damage, so I decided to use this deep conditioner.. I love it! It doesn't weigh my hair down like most products I use every day, but it gives me body and doesn't make it really greasy. So worth it! — 6 years ago
    ashley06 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Impressive

    I usually don't use deep conditioners, but when I saw that you are supposed to deep condition your hair once a week when you have very thick and coarse hair I went out and bought this. It works wonders. I followed the directions except that I used a wide toothed comb to distribute to the hair underneath. After the first use my hair was so soft. I am so amazed it. I love this product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    JordanG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    great deep conditioner

    your hair feels great after about 5 minutes of leaving it on your hair. great for a weekly deep conditioner. smells good too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    justmytake | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Impressed

    I use this once a week on my VERY thick, long wavy hair. It's amazing. My hair is so easy to handle after using this, though I do find that I typically have to wash it again the next day (I usually wash every other day) because it makes my hair a little greasy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    quickme | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wow!

    Someone told me bad things about Pantene products years ago so I had stayed away from the brand. After using other hair masks, I tried this one on a whim and I'm VERY glad I did. I do color my hair and this mask really keeps my hair strong, healthy and shiny. I had been using a Fekkai color repair mask but this is WAY better and the price blows the Fekkai product away. It smells great, rinses ...read moreclean and my hair stays nice and shiny with no fly aways or split ends between cuts and colors. Big fan! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    OfTheGirl | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!

    i have been using this mask for about a year now. and my blonde highlighted hair looks so moisturized and not damaged from all of the heat i put it through. my hair shines now since i have used this. i will always use this!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ashamalay | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    my hair was losing my battle w. college stress and it was just DRY and brittle and just BLECH princess-diaries frizz hair. so i bought this, and now my thick curls are soft, i've actually gotten less dandruff and my curls are BACK! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    toughcookie4 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good for my hair

    I really like this product. I use it about once a week and it always make my hair feel great and tames the flyaways. I can actually just let my hair air dry after using this product and the natural body in my hair makes for a great style without blowing out my hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BelindaLed | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"