Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Replenishing Mask Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Replenishing Mask»
Sort by:
  • 6

    First Time Hair Mask User....May not buy it again

    I think all pantene products smell good, (in my opinion). So I liked that about it. My hair felt really good after blow drying it...BUT i did not like the tangled feeling in my hair after i rinsed it, evne after i conditioned it. I will continue to use this to see what it does after a few more uses. But not sure if i will buy it again, later on. I hate that tangled feeling. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Valarie_e | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best moisture hair mask

    this mask is so awesome I wish I could give more then 10 stars! I have long highlighted hair and lived in the south Florida sun for the past year...swimming, salt water, heat, and heat styling with totally healthy shiny hair cuase of this stuff. I used it every other day in the shower let in sit on my hair while I shave my legs...... Best moisture mask I have ever used and I have used some of the ...read morepricest ones out there as many of you have, this one will not let u down! Try it your gonna wish u started using a long time ago! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    Lena02 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow !

    Over the summer, I was trying to recover from the heat damage I had done from the year. This with a trim made my hair come back to life ! My hair was softer, shinier, and stronger. It didn't weigh down my hair either. It's also great in winter when my hair gets extra dry . — 4 years, 8 months ago
    alexandra2403 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best conditioner! Swimmer

    I love this stuff. It makes my dry,colored, thick, curly ,shoulder lenght hair feel so soft,. I use it after every swim. I have never found a product that makes my chorine damaged hair feel so good. at any price. This product is the Bomb! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    lenaba | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Results!!

    I think I tried this product b/c it got such high marks on this site. It is a fantastic deep conditioner. I usually let it saturate in my hair for about 5-10mins after I shampoo then rinse it out. It revives the texture of my chemically treated hair, making it soooo smoooooth and healthy looking. I even had a customer at work ask me what I did to my hair because my layered tresses create a rea...read morellly nice cascading effect, and that's when I just let it air dry. Best of all, this costs less than $5 at most stores. What a deal !! Although, it would be nicer if they packaged it in a squeeze tube or something easier to dispense while taking a shower. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    megyen | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Weekly delight!

    This is one amazing product! I put this on my naturally curly hair once a week and it has made a complete difference in the texture and appearance: It's shiny and incredibly soft! I only was my hair twice a week anyways because my hair is so curly and dry naturally but boy oh boy does this keep it nourished!! And not to mention that it smells FANTASTIC!! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CleanFaceBeauty | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gave Me Fabulous Results

    My hair is colored and fades over time and becomes dry. I used this once and the results were so good that my husband (who doesn't notice anything except food on his plate and a missing remote) thought I had been to the salon. My hair styled up shiny, silky and soft. It's a winner ! — 2 years, 12 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Magic in a jar!

    I love the entire Time Renewal and Moisture Renewal lines... but this jar of deep conditioner is awesome. I use it once a week or whenever I am going to straighten my long, thick, curly hair. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    deniden | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This stuff is awesome

    I use Pantene Time renewal shampoo and conditioner in addition to this. My hair is super long and a weekly use of this mask keeps it looking really great. A lot of products weight my hair down and some even make it look greasy (like any product with the word "shine" in it). After using this, my hair looks natural, healthy and beautiful. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ErikaBeers | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    this mask is amazing! my hair used to be really damaged because i straighten it almost every day so it was really dry and damaged. but this mask brought it back to life. i used it once a week and it makes your hair really shiny too ! i would definatly recommend it ! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend