Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Scrunching Gel Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Totally Twisted Curl Scrunching Gel»
Sort by:
  • 7

    works for me

    I like this when I want to make my hair curly when I am not in the mood to straighten it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    tyme4wyne | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Overall Good Product

    My hair is dry and wavy not big curls but not straight either a bit inbetween...so my product basically can make or break my hair....this does me good. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Samanthankat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    true to its name

    I used this gel once to see what happened...and magically I had all of these beautiful curls. And my hair never gets super curly. It was awesome — 6 years, 9 months ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    it tames my frizzy curls like no other — 6 years, 9 months ago
    NaynaLovesMike | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    ok

    This worked ok on my naturally wavy hair when it was really humid. Otherwise it just left my hair a little sticky and more frizzy than curly. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    laszcz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    stay

    works for me all day.. keeps me kinky!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    carinagarage | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great

    I used this gel once to see what happened...and magically I had all of these beautiful curls. And my hair never gets super curly. It was awesome. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kelbell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this gel!!

    This is one of the best curl gels that I have tried! It smells fresh and clean, and it works very well. If I need a little curl boost later in the day, I just lightly dampen my hair and rescrunch and it looks perfect again! KUDOS to Herbal Essences on this one!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    maugust127 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Truly Works

    This product smells great and truly works. It kept my hair from frizzing out and kept all the flyaways in place — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lisa34 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    woah

    i love using totally twisted. it smells great and holds really well. i use it best when i put the gel in and braid it, when i wake up the next morning my hair looks great unbraided — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lilmonkey1002 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend