Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Conditioner a must

    If you color your hair and live in Arizona this conditioner hands down is the best. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    osur4me | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow!!

    I like this conditioner and the softness it leaves my hair with! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tammyh14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    More than color

    I love this conditioner. It makes my colored hair feel soft and smell great! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kmryr8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Color Me Happy

    i have used many conditioners over the years, but i still go back to herbal essences. never feels greasy or heavy, protects your color and it's priced right. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    debbly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovin' It!

    I love this conditioner. it makes my hair feel silky and I know it's protecting my color. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    caledm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    not bad not bad

    I usually buy this when I'm short on cash but I still need to take care of my very blonde hair. It makes it really soft & smooth, which is good because my hair is really dry. Definitely a good buy for the price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    xoshortcake21xo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!!

    I love the feeling my hair gets after using this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Wandai | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like it alot

    I have been coloring my hair for several years and I get compliments from my hairstylist about how good the condition of my hair is and this is the product I use the most — 6 years, 4 months ago
    hummingbird3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My hair feels great!

    I love the way this conditioner makes my hair feel. It is silky and soft but shiny and very manageable. It is better than the salon products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hirschey | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    I've tried soooo many different brands of shampoos and conditioners. This is my favorite — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Candice2224 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend