Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the smell, the way it makes my hair feel and look, and even the packaging is great! I also love how well the bottles for shampoo and conditioner match! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    connief | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Use this almost daily and love it

    I love this conditioner! I have been using it for over a year now and very happy with the results. My hair always feel healthy and looks shinny! Also easy to style after washing. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    daisy677 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great control and scent

    This conditioner does a great job of conditioning without weighing your hair down. I like the frsh scent it has and is not overpowering. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    ladyfret | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good Stuff Right Here!!

    I honestly have to say from my experience with this product, that it really works wonders! My hair REALLY needs conditioner so it's nice to know that I can rely on this wonderful product! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Saleenxxx | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Conditioner a must

    If you color your hair and live in Arizona this conditioner hands down is the best. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    osur4me | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow!!

    I like this conditioner and the softness it leaves my hair with! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    tammyh14 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    More than color

    I love this conditioner. It makes my colored hair feel soft and smell great! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    kmryr8 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Color Me Happy

    i have used many conditioners over the years, but i still go back to herbal essences. never feels greasy or heavy, protects your color and it's priced right. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    debbly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovin' It!

    I love this conditioner. it makes my hair feel silky and I know it's protecting my color. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    caledm | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    not bad not bad

    I usually buy this when I'm short on cash but I still need to take care of my very blonde hair. It makes it really soft & smooth, which is good because my hair is really dry. Definitely a good buy for the price. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    xoshortcake21xo | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"