Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Fantastic Stuff!!

    I honestly love this conditioner! I was coloring my hair every 6 weeks, now that I am using the combination shampoo and conditioner, I am coloring every 8-9 weeks!! That can amount to quite a savings over time!!! And the smell is utterly delicious! Thanks for this product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    utjazzlover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fabulous!

    I love this stuff. honestly i cant tell if it keeps my color looking bright but the smell of it is AMAZING! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JenniePennie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    this is really a great product and I am glad I discovered it and started using it. I would recommend it to anyone that has color treated hair. IT IS TRULY AWESOME!!!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HOTMAMA3 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    I have really dry hair, and this is a product that works! It leaves my hair soft, and it smells so good. I have tried many products, but this is my fave shampoo, and that includes a lot of the higher priced items. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Deschka | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!!

    This is a terrific conditioner. It leaves my hair sooo soft!!! And my hair was extremely dry and brittle. My boyfriend said my hair actually felt like horse hair, until I started using this product!!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JacquelineAmes | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    It doesn't weigh my hair down and leave it looking greesy like other conditioners do. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    yoyoyok321 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good Conditioner

    This is a good conditioner for colored hair. It worked great with my curls. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Skorpo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just looking at the bottle makes me happy!

    This is a great product for color treated hair. My hair is colored and then highlighted, so the first washings after a visit to the salon are vital. Not only does it leave my hair with a healthy feeling texture, it smells divine! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Niteowlisa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love the smell, the way it makes my hair feel and look, and even the packaging is great! I also love how well the bottles for shampoo and conditioner match! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    connief | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use this almost daily and love it

    I love this conditioner! I have been using it for over a year now and very happy with the results. My hair always feel healthy and looks shinny! Also easy to style after washing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    daisy677 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend