Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Conditioner

    Love this conditioner. I always wanted a conditioner that was just like the little tubes that come in hair color kits and this one is it. You know how after you color your hair the little weekly conditioner they put in is so great, I get sad when it's gone. Not anymore, cause the Herbal Essences Conditioner does just that for me! — 7 years ago
    msariha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    =)

    I just died my hair black and I did not want it to fade so I bought this and my hair has not lightened at all! Thanks! — 7 years ago
    Laceylynne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    i have oily hair and never liked using conditioners because they made my hair feel greasy, but this is so light that my hair feels wonderful and of course smells totally awesome.people are always commenting on how wonderful my hair smells. thanks. — 7 years ago
    debbie54 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Heavenly Scent

    I remember the first time I smelled this shampoo. A friend of mine had just washed her hair and when she walked through the room, I could smell her hair. It was a wonderful smell. I had to ask her what kind of shampoo and conditioner she used. When she told me Herbal Essences Color Me Happy, I ran out and bought some right away. That was a year ago and I'm still using it as my daily shampoo and conditioner. The scent is incredible and it does an excellent job on my color-treated hair. — 7 years ago
    Jdawnj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    This conditioner is great and leaves my hair soft and not tangled or frissy. — 7 years ago
    cindyhowell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soooooooo soft

    I love this product, i use it daily. It leaves my hair so soft & clean. — 7 years ago
    janicewe_2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!

    this s/c leaves my hair soft & helps keep the color longer. — 7 years ago
    poodlegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    It leaves my hair smooth and manageable. — 7 years ago
    OurGirl4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It !

    I use Herbal Essences Herbal Essence Color Me Happy Shamoo and the Conditioner. It really help keep my colored treated hair looking great :) — 7 years ago
    oldsw72w30 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT CONDITIONER!!!!!!

    IT LEAVES MY COLOR-TREATED HAIR SOFT,SHINY AND MANAGEABLE,AND I LOOOOOVE HOW IT LEAVES MY HAIR SMELLING GREAT TOO!!!!!!! — 7 years ago
    KLS1780 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend