Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Totally Awesome Part 2 !

    Yes, it's me again. The chic with 2 colors & 2 different types of color. After writing my review for Color Me Happy Shampoo, I had to write one for Color Me Happy Conditioner. I have long hair, so it's very important for me to use conditioner. This one was totally awesome for my color and for my long locks. This product I have also been using for 6 months now, and I try alot of different pro...read moreducts, looking for the Holy Grail for my best hair ever. Well, I found it in Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner. My hair didn't feel greasy or heavy after using, best of all it washed out very clean and left my hair soft, and still very colored, even with 2 different color types in my hair. My search is over! Thanks Herbal Essences :) — 7 years, 8 months ago
    WillowShadowfox | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I love the feeling I am left with after using this conditioner, no gunky residue feel. Thanks! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    gkbailey | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Conditioner

    Love this conditioner. I always wanted a conditioner that was just like the little tubes that come in hair color kits and this one is it. You know how after you color your hair the little weekly conditioner they put in is so great, I get sad when it's gone. Not anymore, cause the Herbal Essences Conditioner does just that for me! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    msariha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    =)

    I just died my hair black and I did not want it to fade so I bought this and my hair has not lightened at all! Thanks! — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Laceylynne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    i have oily hair and never liked using conditioners because they made my hair feel greasy, but this is so light that my hair feels wonderful and of course smells totally awesome.people are always commenting on how wonderful my hair smells. thanks. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    debbie54 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly Scent

    I remember the first time I smelled this shampoo. A friend of mine had just washed her hair and when she walked through the room, I could smell her hair. It was a wonderful smell. I had to ask her what kind of shampoo and conditioner she used. When she told me Herbal Essences Color Me Happy, I ran out and bought some right away. That was a year ago and I'm still using it as my daily shampoo and conditioner. The scent is incredible and it does an excellent job on my color-treated hair. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Jdawnj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    This conditioner is great and leaves my hair soft and not tangled or frissy. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    cindyhowell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soooooooo soft

    I love this product, i use it daily. It leaves my hair so soft & clean. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    janicewe_2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!

    this s/c leaves my hair soft & helps keep the color longer. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    poodlegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    It leaves my hair smooth and manageable. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    OurGirl4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"