Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Color Me Happy Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    awesome

    i have oily hair and never liked using conditioners because they made my hair feel greasy, but this is so light that my hair feels wonderful and of course smells totally awesome.people are always commenting on how wonderful my hair smells. thanks. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    debbie54 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Heavenly Scent

    I remember the first time I smelled this shampoo. A friend of mine had just washed her hair and when she walked through the room, I could smell her hair. It was a wonderful smell. I had to ask her what kind of shampoo and conditioner she used. When she told me Herbal Essences Color Me Happy, I ran out and bought some right away. That was a year ago and I'm still using it as my daily shampoo and conditioner. The scent is incredible and it does an excellent job on my color-treated hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jdawnj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    This conditioner is great and leaves my hair soft and not tangled or frissy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cindyhowell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    soooooooo soft

    I love this product, i use it daily. It leaves my hair so soft & clean. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    janicewe_2000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT!!!

    this s/c leaves my hair soft & helps keep the color longer. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    poodlegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    It leaves my hair smooth and manageable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    OurGirl4 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It !

    I use Herbal Essences Herbal Essence Color Me Happy Shamoo and the Conditioner. It really help keep my colored treated hair looking great :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    oldsw72w30 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT CONDITIONER!!!!!!

    IT LEAVES MY COLOR-TREATED HAIR SOFT,SHINY AND MANAGEABLE,AND I LOOOOOVE HOW IT LEAVES MY HAIR SMELLING GREAT TOO!!!!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KLS1780 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic Stuff!!

    I honestly love this conditioner! I was coloring my hair every 6 weeks, now that I am using the combination shampoo and conditioner, I am coloring every 8-9 weeks!! That can amount to quite a savings over time!!! And the smell is utterly delicious! Thanks for this product! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    utjazzlover | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    fabulous!

    I love this stuff. honestly i cant tell if it keeps my color looking bright but the smell of it is AMAZING! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    JenniePennie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend