Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Anti-Frizz Serum Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Anti-Frizz Serum»
Sort by:
  • 7

    at least it smelles good...

    smells great... but feels heavy. would be great for coarse hair but notjust curly... i still use it if I feel as if my hair needs a little re-hab — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pltnmbarbie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    frizz away

    I like this product. Keeps the frizz away. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alsb182002 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for fine hair

    I love this product! It's light and doesn't add any weight to my really fine shoulder length hair. Myhair turns out shiny and sleek and manageable even in humid conditions. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    halcyonee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Good Product

    I really like this product. Great for taming fizzy hair. I this it smells nice. Just be carefull not to put too much or it will look extremely greasy. Its better if you use it sparingly around your scalp area. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    very nice product

    This is easy to use and never sticky. I like it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Texasgal2007 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Just okay

    I think this product works just okay on days when there is little humidity. I did like the way it smelled and did not weigh my hair down — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pauladrocks | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Personally I liked it.

    I like this product. Didn't have as much of a long lasting effect like some products I've used. But it will work. As for the smell, as long as you don't over-use it it's not bad. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cb8444 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Anti-Frizz

    It's not a bad product..But does not work to keep the frizz away as well as I would like it to. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Nimthiriel | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    smelled bad

    This product has a terrible odor, I had to rewash my hair just to get the smell out, as a serum I do not know how it works as I could not stand the smell. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    robinmc | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not impressed

    I've tried this several times over the last couple of weeks and it doesn't seem to work for me. I still have alot of flyaways even minutes after using this. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mmb51703 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  18 of 22 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend