Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Anti-Frizz Serum Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Anti-Frizz Serum»
Sort by:
  • 1

    NO WAY!

    Made my hair greasy and brittle — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bright1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not bad for the price

    I like this for use in the summer time. It's light and doesn't weigh down my fine hair. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    msz1971 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for shine

    This is great for shine but a little bit goes a long way. If you are not careful it can make hair greasy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    peytonmama1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Yuck!

    This serum weighs my hair down in addition to making it REALLY greasy feeling. I have normal hair, so anyone with oil problems should definately stay away! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MissPinki83 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Smells good

    This product smells very good but seems to weigh my hair down. My hair does seem shinier but I don't like the added weight. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fashionexpert90 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Never leave without it..

    I use this when I straiten my hair.. I absolutly love it.. Keeps the shine in.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    sarie008 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great for permed hair

    I permed my hair and it frizzed bad and this made it look really nice. Little is all you need other wise it gets oily. And the smells its strong. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Brianna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    serum but does not help with humidity

    I might be using this for the wrong reasons, but it only makes my hair shiny. This does not help with anti frizz and using too much leaves it looking greasy instead of shiny. I use it when I need to get my roots done! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Emily555 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    SHINY AND SOFT WITH NO BUILD UP

    THESE PRODUCTS REALLY DO WHAT THEY SAY. IT SMOOTHES FLYAWAYS AND MAKES MY HAIR FEEL AND LOOK HEALTHIER. PEOPLE ASK ME HOW I GET MY HAIR SO SHINY AND I TELL ABOUT SLEEK AND SHINE. THE PRICE IS SO REASONABLE TOO. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    deminem00 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    ANTI-FRIZZ

    I'VE USED THIS PRODUCT BECAUSE I HAVE NATURALLY CURLY HAIR THAT CAN FRIZZ W/THE HUMIDITY IN THE AIR ! IT KEEPS THE FRIZZ AWAY & ALSO GIVES IT A SHINE! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lynpeters | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend