Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Anti-Frizz Serum Reviews

Back to Garnier Fructis Sleek & Shine Anti-Frizz Serum»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Sleek and Shine

    I mainly use this product in the summer when the humidity has got my hair going crazy. It really helps keep the fly aways from becoming too out of control, but moderation is the key with this product as just a little too much makes my hair look greasy instead of shiny. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    EmilyHansen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very light - great for shine

    I have curly hair and this product controls the frizz and helps my hair shine. When I straighten my hair, it keeps it sleek. This keeps me from having to purchase multiple poducts. Very versatile at a good price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    youngfor40 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Job

    This is a great anti frizz serum. My daughter and I both love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kdedier | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great shine

    I love the shine that this gives my hair. It looks so great, people always ask my what I do to make my hair look so good. I color my hair, and the Fructis S&S Anti-Frizz serum makes a great color look even better! I wouldn't think of not using this since my hairdresser recommended this to me. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mcpenguin5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK

    It makes my hair feel very smooth, though sometimes it can make my hair look greasy and unwashed. Overall I think that the product is not fantastic, but good to use on humid days. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chihuahua77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great

    My hair is so dry and frizzy..... This product works for me. Especially for the price — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bethsmith_21 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great on Frizzy Hair

    I use this product every morning to keep my hair on it's place. It gives me shine and helps my hair look great, what more can a girl ask for? — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Adamarys | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    :]

    I love this. Garnier Fructise Weightless Leave-in Anti-Frizz serum leaves your hair smooth and silky. Not all grease down like other hair products. I just love it and would recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shuddupitsliz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it.

    Garnier Fructis is my all time favorite brand. This anit-fizz serum has done wonders for my hair. Use it and you wont be sorry. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kirara_lala1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I keep coming back

    I've tried finding something else that measures up, but have yet to find it. This serum doesn't leave a residue on my hands which makes it pleasant to use. Very light on my hair and effective against the weather, especially if used together with my flat iron. It doesn't have a strong odor, so it doesn't ever compete with my hair conditioner. A total plus. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elkelorraine | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend