Herbal Essences Body Envy Weightless Volumizing Gel Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Body Envy Weightless Volumizing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Works Great!

    I have long hair and this gel works great! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    klutze1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    This is a gel that doesn't leave your hair weighted down and stiff. It is a recommended product. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    jessirussell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    no weight!

    this gel is incredible, doesn't weigh my hair down at all bur still gives me hold and body — 7 years ago
    chrstnplummer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Amazing Gel

    This gel hold my hair so well no matter what way I style it. — 7 years ago
    DanielleG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Truth in Advertising

    This is one of the many products I have tried over the years that does what it is supposed to do. — 7 years ago
    MrsShade | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    get a GRIP with this GEL

    This is a great holding gel! WOW - You get a great feeling afterwards and be sure to take in the compliments. — 7 years ago
    karinbelli | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    my hair now = perfect

    This is a great product. I can wear my hair up or down and still not have to worry about changing my gels. This gives me just the right hold and as a plus doesn't give me "helmet Head" — 7 years ago
    x_wildchild_x | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this gel

    This get offers wonderful hold with no stickiness or stiffness. I add this to my roots before putting in big rollers and I have awesome volume all day. I love it!! I change hair products often but this is one I'm sticking with. — 7 years ago
    scubagirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    grwat

    This is a great product. I can wear my hair up or down and still not have to worry about changing my gels. This gives me just the right hold and as a plus doesn't give me "helmet Head"......lol — 7 years ago
    Crazeddesires21 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Perfect control

    This gives just enough hold without making hair stiff — 7 years ago
    jsarge51 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend