Herbal Essences Body Envy Weightless Volumizing Gel Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences Body Envy Weightless Volumizing Gel»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Product

    The title says it all. Weightless, and it doesn't leave your hair sticky. The hold last for most of the day too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    krystalb07 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smells great

    works great, and the smell, paradise — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gabrielia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    weightless hold gel

    what can i say - weightless is weightless — 6 years, 8 months ago
    olesya | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Oooooo!!!

    SMELLS SO GOOD AND SOFTENED MY HAIR BUT STILL GOT THE JOB DONE!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dani010 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    body envy weightless hold gel

    held all day even in humid temps!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bobbie1106 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Love the scent

    Love the scent, but this is NOT a gel - it's 'soupy.' I didn't have luck with this gel helping hold my style. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KathyBD | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    It is okay

    My hair is baby fine and it seem to weigh it down and made it feel greasy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    NeenerD | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    I think this is a wonderful product. It did wonders for my hair. Everyone should have this in their bathroom!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    zy_mommy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Never again

    I had used this product yrs back when it had a different label... it was the worse. I had used gels before this product and i had never seen my hair so bad the day after i used this product, it was dry and it looked like i had used the whole bottle on my head!! Never again have i used this product!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Eve721 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend