Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Blast Blackheads

    I think that these work great I have a problem with blackheads and this product worked wonder — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mommyoffour13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    i like them

    I just bought these and really like them. They have a nice clean scent, and a super convenient. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dogmama | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gentle, with great exfoliation!

    I love, love, love, this cleaning pads! They cleanse and exfolite my sensitive skin with no problem and give me a heathy glow! Ever since I have been using these pads, I see a definate difference in the texture and tone in my skin! I use them after I cleanse of my eye make-up (do not use to remove eye make-up)! They remove any make-up or debris that you might night have noticed, use the soft side ...read morefirst to cleanse and then the textured side to really give a good cleaning! A big plus, they are very affordable! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JanaDawn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    They really work

    I tried these without knowing anything about them. I needed face wash and was going to travel a lot over the next few months. I was surprised how good my skin looked. It really did help my skin tone. Plus my skin feels great, clean and soft. I also love how the pads don't dry out like some of the other brands I have tried, and easy to fly with in your carry on. I can't live without them now!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beechbaby29 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    love these

    I love these because it is so convienant and I have problem skin, so it is nice to throw it out when done and not have to dirty a washcloth each time!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wendy513 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    these are my favorite cleansing cloths, hey leave my skin smoothe and soft. my skin tends to be dry and they don't dry my skin out more, my skin feels moisturized. I highly recommend this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    agr3441 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This product does the trick

    I was so disappointed when Olay discountinued there cleansing pads. One of the very helpful Associates at my local Walgreens suggested these. I love them more than Olay. They make my skin feel soft and I love the mild sent. The best thing is I am exfoliating at the same time that I am washing my face. They go remove all makeup even the toughest. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    karenkmi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love, love, LOVE these!

    My skin is SO clean and soft after using these! They get all the makeup off, and exfoliate at the same time. The only reason I don't buy them is that the lotion cleanser is a better deal, but if my financial situation improves I will go back to buying these ASAP. They are a bit pricey, but there are coupons for Aveeno products in the paper all the time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    miyoko79 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these in the summer!

    My skin tends to be dry during winter months, so I only use these in the summer, when humidity and oiliness make my face an icky mess. I especially like using them after a day of yard work, to thoroughly clean the face and neck. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    herbalfanatic | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I like it.

    I like to use this product when my skin is looking a little dull. I love the amount of exfoliation and the smooth side is good on the more delicate parts of my face. It does't leave my skin irritated. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    TJDanger | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend