Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love these!

    It's so easy to clean my face! There is a "rough' side and a soft side so you can use either! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Venus_Envy | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Drugstore Find

    My favorite face wash from the drugstore. It exfoliates gently & effectively, rinses off completely and has a fresh, clean scent. My only reservation is that I worry about contributing to landfill but it's so effective, I can't give it up yet. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    imaladybug | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!!!

    I bought this product about a month ago. I love the way it makes your skin feel clean all day, even after I put my makeup on My face feels fresh all day. I have also seen my skin improve , its now softer and has a nice glow to it. I recommend it specially if you have sensitive skin like mine. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sweetmama | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    BETTER THAN THEIR TINY 'POSITIVELY AGELESS' PADS

    These are much bigger than their new 'Positively Ageless' daily cleansing pads, which are so small it's really hard to use them. I've tried a ton of products from the Aveeno line because they're supposed to be gentle, and I like the idea of natural ingredients like soy. Every one of them has burned my face, but Positively Radiant burned less than their other cleansing pads. I could almost use these. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BigGibbsFan | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing product

    I couldn't live without these cleansing pads...until I discovered that Aveeno also makes a solo cleanser version without the pads. Now I have both. The pads are great for those days when you want a little exfoliation, and the solo cleanser is great for everything else. Both versions are great for sensitive skin, and won't cause breakouts. They leave skin soft and moisturized, but they still manage to remove all traces of makeup...even waterproof mascara. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    secreteviltwin | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love these!

    they evened my skin tone in just three days! best cleansing product if tryed so far! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    amanda42 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    love these and the positively clear keeps my skin nice and smooth! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    manthony1121 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Gentle yet Effective

    These are gentle enough to use every day even to those with sensitive skin. I wash with the cotton side first and then the other side to gently scrub rough patches. This product makes my skin feel so clean and instantly less oily. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    vanitychild | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great value

    Aveeno's Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads are just the ticket. I stumbled upon these completely by accident, but now they are part of my daily routine for my combination skin. Double-duty cleansing and exfoliation for face, neck and declote’ Too Pricey? Pads large enough to cut in half to extend supply Can even remove eye makeup with gentle side — 5 years, 7 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Wonderful...

    I finally found the product of my dreams. I have dry skin, this takes off my makeup, exfoliates. I have sensitive, dry skin, that is also allergy prone. This did the job, left my skin soft, radiant, and ready for my perfect moisturizer! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend