Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads Reviews

Back to Aveeno Positively Radiant Daily Cleansing Pads»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really really like these!

    I tried these on a fluke after seeing the allure stamp on them. They have worked well from the beginning. I like that they have a smooth side for around your eyes as well as a "rough" side for your forehead and any area that may needs some extra light "scrubbing". — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Bellydancer627 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without this...

    I have oily skin and I need something exfoliating that I can apply with something other than my hands. Using this along with a cream based cleanser is what I use everyday and I LOVE Aveeno's cleansing pads; I use either the Positively Radiant or the Clear Complexion pads. Both work really well and as long as you don't scrub too hard for too long, it won't hurt your face. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    karennichole | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy on my senistive skin

    This product cleans my skin of urban pollution, daily and it is easy on my sensitive skin, yet leaves my skin soft and supple. — 6 years ago
    Angelicred | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Clear skin

    I have sensitive skin and recently started having my first issues with adult acne. These have cleared up the problem and practically eliminated all the itty-bitty blackheads. Much better for my skin than a facial scrub. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    thisisjoey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I didn't find the pads abrasive at all. I am in my 50's and I use them every night. My skin feels great and clean without feeling dried out. I rarely use drugstore products but this one is definitely a winner. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Clean

    This product makes my skin feel so clean and instantly less oily. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mdiggy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    These are the best Cleansing Pads for daily use.

    I have sensitive and dry skin and found that these are gentle enough to use every day. I wash with the cotton side first and then flip over to use the scrub side on my rough patches, works great! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    songbird1370 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for sloughing off dead skin

    these are great for sloughing off dead skin. i got them from a relative and have been using them in the bathtub on my fairly oily skin (face and neck). As long as you arent too sensetive, I highly recommend this to help bring out your skin's natural radiance. I only use them once a week or so, whenever I feel like my face has a lot of build up — 6 years, 2 months ago
    shoshana | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works very well.

    It removes all the dirt and make up from my face like a charm. The exfoliating side is not so bad either. The only down side is there are only 28 per box and I have two sisters so if I'm not careful the whole thing will b gone in a week. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Blast Blackheads

    I think that these work great I have a problem with blackheads and this product worked wonder — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mommyoffour13 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend