CoverGirl LashExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A Buy-Again Product

    In the world of makeup most of us are happy or satisfied with certain products but always look for something better. But I will and have purchased this product again. It's simple but does the job effectively. There's no gimmick, it doesn't smell, and builds without clumping too much. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    kbrinck | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Not bad

    I really liked this mascara until I tried the orange version, which is volumizing, and like it SO much better that I switched. Then CG came out with a mascara in a blue/purple tube that is basically a combo of this LashExact mascara and the orange volumizing one. Needless to say, the combo one is a million times better than this. If you're looking for something basic for your eyelashes, then you won't go wrong with this. But if you like big, full lashes, get the combo one instead. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    PPolished | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mascara

    This was fairly good! I liked that it made your eyelashes stand out but i thought it would stay on better than it did! But overall it was okay! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cutiepie29 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not A Fav!

    This mascara is okay...it clumps on me. I have had a lot better luck with other mascaras! — 3 years ago
    JustBeautifulMe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    One of the best . . . .

    First off, all I have ever used is drugstore makeup. This is the best mascara I have EVER used. I usually try a different mascara every time I need/want a new one. And I usually come right back to this. It really delivers. And coming in at less than seven dollars a pop, its a pretty safe bet. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Waddle | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Favorite every day mascara

    It truly does not clump. I love it because it combs through my lashes and separates them nicely. The color is also very nice. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Jill326 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara

    I tried a lot of mascaras, only to find that so many of them made my lashes clump together. I liked Lancome Defencils but didn't really like the price tag. That's when I read about this mascara in a magazine - and I've never looked back! It does a great job keeping lashes separated and long. For a more natural look, one coat does the trick, but if you're going out to a party, it's a fabulous l...read moreayering mascara that can be dramatic as well. Mascara is supposed to be thrown out after only a few months - so why spend a lot on an expensive one when you can get a cheap one that still works wonders?! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    AmyKB | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    CoverGirl LashExact Mascara

    I absolutely LOVE this mascara! After all the ones I've tried, (which is a lot) this is my favorite one. My lashes are pretty long already but CoverGirl LashExact Mascara makes them more noticable too! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    greteldog | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY FAVORITE

    THIS IS ABSOLUTELY MY FAVORITE MASCARA. I HAVE LONG EYELASHES ANYWAY BUT WHEN I PUT THIS ON I GET COMPLIMENT AFTER COMPLIMENT!!! I'VE TRIED ALL KINDS OF MASCARA BUT I ALWAYS COME BACK TO HTIS ONE. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    LMJ3168 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Not as well known but wonderful!

    Everyone seems to know CoverGirl LashBlast but not LashExact. I love LashExact because it doesn't clump, looks natural, yet still brings out my eyes wonderfully. I don't like wearing really noticable makeup, so this is perfect. It looks great! I hardly leave the house without it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    makeupfanatic95 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend