CoverGirl LashExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love it!

    volumizes and defines perfectly, it makes you look naturally gorgeous! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Cortney1989 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Waaaay better than GreatLash or LashBlast

    I have naturally thick, long, dark lashes. I tried LashBlast, but i ended up with a nasty, stuck-together mess. I switched to using two coats of LashExact in waterproof, and it's infinitely better. I get length, definition, separation, and it gets every lash. It doesn't flake or smudge, even if you cry. I curl my lashes before I put on the first coat. Two coats, wiggle the brush at the base, curl beforehand, and I end up with insanely long, thick lashes. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara.

    This mascara is simply great. It isn't too thick and clumpy, and it separates each lash. I try different big-brand, and even drugstore mascaras, some of which are great, but I always come back to LashExact. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Eacarden | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I was shocked

    I normally don't buy Cover Girl products, but I wanted a mascara to help define my lashes instead of make them bigger. I found that this mascara does a perfect job. I have some mild complains about the formula, it does start to flake on Saturday nights when I'm dancing and irritate my eyes, however I still haven't found a mascara that is 100% perfect. I also like the packaging. The tube is substantial and easy to hold onto. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ama1221 | 153 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Even for cheaper I can find better

    The formula didn't deliver on my long straight eyelashes that don't ever naturally curl. It's called lash exact because it's sopposed to coat each lash ? That doesn't quite happen since the brush it comes with seems so spaced out. It's not worth the money. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Gojira | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this mascara!

    This mascara is great. The brush really gets every one of my lashes. It doesn't get too dark for day make up, but you can layer it and go bold for night. It lasts all day, too. Only thing is it runs a bit when I work out, but it comes off easily enough. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    bluebubblebug | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Half decent

    It works well but it's just not my favorite. The black one has a really nice color. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    cccklz | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    CoverGirl LashExact Mascara

    I love this! It's inexpinsive, Doesn't clump and I like the fact that it doesn't give too much volume. My lashes are naturally very think, long, and black, so I can't use mascara that adds to much volume or it looks like I'mwearing false lashes. And I, personally am not a big fan of the false- lash look for everyday, only for special occasasions. I also like that it adds just a bit of tint. I woul...read mored fully recommend this to anyone whose lashes are already full enough without mascara and don't want to look like they're wearing false lashes everyday. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Amilie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lashes

    I saw the commercial for this mascara and thought the brush concept sounded like a great idea. It definitely is!!! The brush keeps lashes separated better than many others i've tried ( And I've Tried Them all!). Clumps are a thing of the past. The formula although not waterproof lasts all night long. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Jacksxoxo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    good mascara, but isn't totally clump free

    This mascara stays on all day and is really easy to apply. However, it clumps just the tiniest bit. Sometimes i have to pick out lashes that are stuck together. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend