CoverGirl LashExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    CoverGirl LashExact

    I am in love with this mascara. I have very blue eyes and I use the black/brown mascara. It makes my eyes pop! The dark color of the mascara and the blue color of my eyes is the very best feature I have. I can't live with out it!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    bethwats | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    No clmups, really long lashes

    I wear cotacts, have had the darn things for years. I have tried over 20 types of mascara and this is the winner. It makes my very blonde eyelashes a dark black but not fake looking. They are so long I have gotten bumerous comments on them. This product does not clump, it comes off easy without smudging through out the day and is pretty cheap. I am a fan! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    candidar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good and cheap

    I have used this for years. Washes off with regular face wash/soao. Covers all my lashes from root to end. There is No mess, no clump, no flake. It is in a very cheap looking package but it does a good job at a good price. I have tried other brands but this one works best for me. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Clare850 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    =/ not so good

    I had already tried, and disliked, CoverGirls LashBlast mascara, which didnt work out for me at all. I thought maybe this one would give me a little volume or length, but no such luck. Its just as bad as the other one: its not very lengthening, doesn't apply easily, and flakes and gets into my eyes. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    IceQueen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    ok

    this is an ok product but does not give me the volume and length that full n' soft does, and it looks less natural. I recommend full n' soft. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    This is a great mascara. It makes my lashes look great without clumping. It lasts all day too...no flaking or rubbing off. A great buy! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    pixi12 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice

    This was on sale for about $5 so I thought I'd try it out - I'm glad I did! I was kind of torn between this one and the one in the big orange tube (Lash Blast) but I thought I'd try this out because I saw it in the Queen Latifah commercial. It works pretty well, but dried up within about a month. I like the flexible brush. If you don't pump the wand in and out of the tube 99 times before using it, it won't clump. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best drug store mascara!

    I've tried many different mascara's and if you are looking for a buildable, separating, lengthening mascara this is def. the best one out there for this great price. It rarely clumps, and it never leaves smears after a long day. It stays put and washes off easily! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    melissaking | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it!!

    i love it. its one of the best ones you can find at a drug store. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    jank04 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My #2 Choice

    This was my favorite, but then they came out with the Blast and I'm sorry to say that one is my favorite, but this is a very, very close tie! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    hellokitty1568 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend