CoverGirl LashExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl LashExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Cover Girl Lashexact Waterproof Mascara

    I liked the application of this product, and I liked the way it made my lashes look, but it smeared onto the skin underneath my bottom lashes, and I only apply to the top lashes. I can't imagine how much it would smear if I were to use it on the bottom. I keep looking for a good waterproof mascara, because every single mascara I use smears. I don't know if it's my oily skin or what, but it's extre...read moremely frustrating. My lashes are long and thick, so really all I need is something to give my lashes color. Color that doesn't smear. This was easy to remove with baby oil. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    djwb | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it

    This mascara does not clump and glides on evenly without drag. Makes your lashes look fuller/thicker. I love the flexible wands Cover Girl uses in their mascaras. In fact, I always liked all of their bristle type wands compared to other mascara brands. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    trishsterette | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Natural Looking Lashes

    I've been using this mascara for my day to day. It wont give you much volume. But is separates and stays put. The perfect amount of enhancement. I don't get any black flecks falling down and it doesn't break the bank. It's nice to know you don't have to spend $$$ on every product in your makeup routine. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    sarahmbondy | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not TheBest

    I've found this mascara clumps and looks really odd when I put it on..Not going to repurchase after it is gone. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    AngelRayn73 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I don't use this on my top lashes, it doesn't give enough length or volume. The brush is very traditional and nothing special. It's perfect for bottom lashes though. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    BeachBabe3499 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    perfect lashes

    i love this mascara! I have really long lashes and with this mascara it covers each and everyone with color and without clumping. Also, it last me all day long i can put it on in the morning, go to school, practice and work, then maybe a date and come home it is still there! — 2 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Mascara!!!

    I have had this product for a year. I know longer use it but once in a while when I do it still works. It makes your lashes look long but not really full and volumized — 2 years, 9 months ago
    em1998 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best brush ever!!

    I love the mascara but the brush is what I use this for! I buy it and keep the brush to use with other mascara that I like but not the brush that came with it! I love the brush!!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    cgortney08 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    I love this stuff — 3 years, 1 month ago
    christinaangel7 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pretty Good!

    I really like Covergirl's mascaras in general, and this one was particularly great. I have blonde eyelashes, and with other mascara, my roots don't get covered. This mascara went all the way to my roots and looked very natural, with no clumping. I would absolutely recommend it. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    alicjaj | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend