CoverGirl VolumeExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl VolumeExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it!!!

    It is a very nice formula, and the brush is what makes the mascara great. It curls, volumizes, defines and separates, w/o clumps. At the end of the day, I see no smudges. My lashes are long, fine and straight, so I do need to use a curler before application. This is my go to mascara for everyday and because of its buildability, I use it for going out, too. Love it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ldmar10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite

    This one is a very good mascara. I have tried so many different kinds, out of all the makekup, I am a mascara junky. I love that it goes on nicely, not heavy, not clumpy, the lashes don't get too thick looking, just long, pretty lashes. It also washes off well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CathySalazar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    goes on great!!

    This is a great buym, no lumps, easy to apply, seperates lashes, no flaking during the day, will contune to buy it, — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nursemoss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this mascara

    I really do love this mascara, it is very inexpensive and it does what it says. The only reason I give it a 9 and not a 10 is because I wish they made a darker black. I use the very black and I still think it could be blacker. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nikkilobato | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    good stuff

    I usually have in the past skipped around looking for a mascara that defined and darkened. I have stopped looking. This is great! No clumps, no flaking, lashes are well separated , even with multiple layers applied. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    titano | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No clumps!

    This is the best drug store mascara I've ever used. It goes on really smoothly and doesn't clump at all. I used to have to comb my lashes out to separate them after putting on mascara, but it's not necessary with this mascara. It stays on all day without flaking off. Love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    crnovack | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    smooth on

    this goes on really smooth - very very little clumping - and does not leave dark circles under your eyes. I am an eye rubber and it does seem to come off pretty easy when they are rubbed — 6 years, 7 months ago
    blondietw | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It doesn't burn your eyes

    This product does not burn your eyes if you are sensitive or flake — 6 years, 7 months ago
    txtique | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good product for the price

    Although this isn't my favorite mascara, it is good alternative for those on a budget. It clumps a lot less then most drugstore brands, and it offers great color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    stephiegal16 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    less clumps

    They shouldn't advertise No clumps because there are clumps, just perhaps not as many as other brands. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    spoytllady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend