CoverGirl VolumeExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl VolumeExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love at First Blink!

    I Absolutely Love This Mascara!! It's affordable and does what the label says, a problem many manufacturers tend to face. The lash brush actually seperates each lash for that beautiful full lash look! It's perfect for everyday wear and special occasions. It truly was... LOVE AT FIRST BLINK! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Cellogirl525 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    this mascara is amazing. it really doesn't clump...AT ALL!! i wear it all the time and people are always telling me my lashes are so long. of course i attribute it to the mascara, but the compliments are constant. it really does elongate and plump your lashes. when the orignial exact mascara came out i absolutely loved that one, but this is a step up. even my friend complained she could neve...read morer find a mascara that didn't make her look like an evil spider and when i lent her this she went crazy. it really does work. the compliments will say it all! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lulu1083 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great volumizing Mascara

    I love this mascara! It actually does what the ads say it will do! I get lots of volume, no clumping whatsoever and lots of legnth. I would recommednt this to everyone! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Donna_B | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Clumps!

    I have used this mascara for about a year and I love it. The secret is in the brush. No clumping, great volume, and it even lengthens the lashes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jcoludrovich | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOve it!!

    I used to hate wearing mascara becuase they alwasy left clumps, and now I love it, it leaves my lashes nice and thick and clump free. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    FRIEND | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    its great!!

    I have used this mascara for 4 months now, and I like it more than others I have recently tryed, it dosent take very much and it lasts. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    diamondgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    WONDERFUL

    I have been using this mascara for a few months and just love it!! I have blonde lashes and it just goes on so nice. I do usually put on 2-3 coats. It really doesn't clump. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LINDABAILEY5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for fine lashes

    I have short, blonde, very fine lashes. This is one of the best I have tried for my type. No clumps, no racoon eyes. Brush is washable, which is another plus. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Alaskagrl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    It does what it says

    This product goes on smooth and talk about volume, wow!! No matter how many coats you put on, it will not clump. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LisaMartindale | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Brush makes clumps nonexistent

    The design of the brush is what makes this a great everyday mascara. When you are rushing to get out of the door, if you use this mascara, you won't have to worry about pulling out the lash comb to comb out any clumps. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend