CoverGirl VolumeExact Mascara Reviews

Back to CoverGirl VolumeExact Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    so so

    the brush is what makes all the difference. I know other brands are coming out with similar brushes and they work just as well as this mascara. But you should definitely give these new brushes a try because they do help eliminate clumping. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sugarshark13 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Nice basic mascara

    Until CG came out with Lash Blast, this was my fave from them. It is a good basic mascara with a unique brush. It's not as voluizing as I would like but will do in a pinch. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    palegirlsrule | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I love it!

    This is great for my eylashes. It make them look fuller and longer. And the brush makes it easy to apply. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kristal | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!!

    this is my favorite mascara of all time!! i get complimented all the time about how long and full my lashes look. i think it gives great definition while building volume. i have never had it get clumpy or make my lashes look goopy, even when reapplied later in the day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tjoy0610 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    DID NOT WORK FOR ME!

    I found it to be clumpy and made my lashes sticky and NO volume properties. I much rather use Maybelline's formulas to this one. I returned it to wal-mart and got my money back!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    heatherb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great basic mascara

    This is good for everyday wear because it darkens and gives some volume. The brush is cool and I like the formula, but if you're looking for a lot of volume try cover girl's new lash blast, which I would of reviewed had it been listed. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ls87ou | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect for everyday

    This mascara is easily washable and provides good lash coverage. You aren't getting great length or volume, but for everday use, it's great. The brush is kind of rubbery, as opposed to wiry like most mascaras. No clumps whatsoever! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    deliciousminds | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    my fave

    this is my favorite mascara at a reasonable price. not too little and not too much. just perfect. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    sweetbella98 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good volume

    I love it because it does give my lashes the volume I was wanting. The down side is it doesn't appear to be waterproof. When I had to fix my contacts - my mascara completely washed off/smeared.. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shalou | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Really Well!!

    I am a huge mascara fan, I love it and a lot of it. A problem that I consistently seam to have is clumps, the more mascara the more clumpage. But not with this mascara, it distributes enough mascara to each lash without all the clumps leaving you with spider free looking lashes. It really does work great, I would totally recommend this product to mascara lovers around the world. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend