Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Excellent!!!

    This Detangle Spray Conditioner is so light and non sticky-and it detangled my hair while taking out my braids/extentions. Very affordable too!!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Leomystiq | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous!

    Just started using this; absolutely love it! My hair is waist length, and I only have to wash it every other day now because this conditioner refreshes it so wonderfully on "non-wash" days. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    CyndiO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I can't believe Pantene makes a detangler

    That is just what I need! I would love to find it soon. Sounds like an answer to prayer. Thanks Pantene. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sherryl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    detangler

    this stuff is great if you hair gets knotted really easily, or you don't have time to use conditioner while you wash your hair. you spray it on afte the fact and it slicks your hair making it easier to brush. the only drawback to it, it doesn't have the nicest smell and you don't rinse it out. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    tran92 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    If you have fine hair, you will LOVE this. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kimquasney | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works Great!

    I have superfine hair that tangles very easily and this works amazingly — 4 years, 4 months ago
    deborahn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST EVER!!

    Instant results, adds volume and shine, my favorite! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    nsshells | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    i hate conditioners that you have to put in your hair and wash out, this one, you just spary and go. i love it. now, if they would make a shampoo like this too. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    elizajane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I use this product everyday!

    I LOVE this product by pantene, my hair is very fine and gets lots of snarls so this is essential for my morning routine. An all around great product! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    angelamoon24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Tames the tangles

    Great for taming tangles and does not weigh my hair down. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend