Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This is great for swimmers

    After i get out of the pool, i spray this on my hair and it makes my hair feel great — 6 years, 10 months ago
    judy88d | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I have long color treated blonde hair...very thick and VERY full... MASSIVE head of hair...(not bad for an almost 60 year old woman).... This detangling conditioner works WONDERFULLY and makes it so much easier to brush out my hair after shampooing... I have used MANY different products in the past, but over the past several years, I have stuck strictly with Pantene products...and LOVE what they've done FOR my hair... — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LittleBarb57 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works great!

    Yea no mre tangles I love it. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Trueheart38 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Marcie

    It's okay if you have thick hair...I have thin and puffy hair so it made flat and oily.... — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Marcela | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cry no More

    Finally, something that works. I can spray this in my hair and run a comb through it without pulling out my hair. Thank you — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Mabell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent for motorcyclists!

    I keep a bottle of this in my saddle bags to help detangle after a ride on my Harley! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ladyhd64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    wow

    best detangling around — 6 years, 11 months ago
    slpitts | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Value

    This spray helps keep hair smooth and flat. Great value. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    msladiejae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    absent minded

    Occasionally I get in hurry or am thinking of something else, and shampoo my hair but forget the conditioner. I realize my oversight when I towel dry, and then try to detangle. Ouch! So this spray on leave in conditioner is the rescue, It lets me style without yanking on my hair, and is light enough not to make my hair limp. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    mhowton | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great product

    Long hair tangles and this product tames the mess without pasting your hair down. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    bluerabbit | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend