Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Detangling Light Conditioning Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My daughter loves it!

    My 9 year old daughter has thin fine hair that gets tangeled VERY easy! Just a few sprays of this in the morning and shes good to go! She also loves how her hair smells afterwards. Thank you pantene for stress free mornings!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cmstaples | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Feel/look

    This light spray leave in conditioner/detangler works like a charm! Makes my hair look great without the weight! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Isabeau | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Even my daughter uses this

    This loght sprayon leave in conditioner/detangler is so good, even my daughter prefers it over "little kid detangler" — 4 years, 5 months ago
    JudyJobe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    managible ends

    This product is great for conditioning just the ends that get split from the curling iron. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    glogpat | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent detangler

    I use this everyday on my daughter's hair to help make it shine and help to detangle it. She has long, beautiful hair, but it is so hard to get through in the mornings. This Spray Conditioner works like magic. Great stuff!!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    mom23guys1girl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice finish!

    I tend to use this product on days when the static electricity is in the air. It alleviates the frizz! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Karmel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Deep Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    The Best for Blowdrying

    I have used Pantene Detangle Spray Conditioner for the past few years and nothing works better. It leaves my hair soft and shiny and protects from the blow-dry heat. I just love this stuff! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    pantenelover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great detangler

    I've been using this detangle spray conditioner for a few years now and have tried other brands but this one is the best and I like to keep a few extra on hand so I won't run out. I use to have long curly hair and it helped detangle my hair and I went with a shorter style and still use this conditioner and love it. It doesn't weigh down my hair and helps keep it more controled, no frizzy hair at all. Great product and hope it's always going to be available. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    gingersnap | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Light and Moisturizing

    This is great after shampooing to moisturize and make brushing easier. Great to freshen up and keep hair conditioned between shampoos especiallyu in the winter dry indoor heat. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    cydney13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Hair Treatments

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It makes it all better

    Just spray this on after washing my hair and the tangles fall out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    caramelbeauty | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend