Estee Lauder High Gloss Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder High Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good stuff

    Great Coverage I use it in all colors and buy it as gifts works great nice — 6 years ago
    deede9 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    High Gloss is a GO

    I got this as a gift & I absolutely LOVE the feel of it & I find the colour lasts a long time. BUT... it doesn't have a nice flavour at all which is a definite MUST when I look to buy a lip product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hunyluv_cda | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great gloss

    I bought the pink ribbon on cancer awareness month, i'll be buying it more often it goes on smooth beautiful shine and feels great. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    eliza58 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Nude Gloss

    I bought this in Ivory and Berry. I love, love, love the Ivory. It's so smooth, and surprisingly not sticky! It leaves a great shine and works so well with Chanel Tempt lipstick. I'm almost out of it, I use it every day so I'll be buying another tube. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sarahjadefitz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Estee Lauder High Gloss

    I had stopped using a lipstick on my lips years ago not liking the feel or colour changes. There was a promotion on a year ago Christmas and I thought I would try it. I love it! It makes my lips feel moist and I think they look great for an evening out. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    xebec1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shine

    I have tried a few shades and like all of Estee Lauder glosses. The High Gloss gives your lips a noticable but not overpowering touch of color — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mouka08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great new color

    This gloss in Berry is a beautiful fall/winter color. The color seems to last a lot longer than most glosses. The product is not sticky like most glosses, tastes & smells great and gets many compliments - one even from my manicurist - which is very unusual to get a compliment on a gloss. I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Bbnpa | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    say goodbye to sticky lips!

    estee lauder high gloss feels like conditioner on lips, not the usual sticky gloss! it glides on smooth and looks sensational. "honey" is beautiful over lipstick or by itself for a more natural look. i love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    debbee53 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    High Fashion Gloss

    Who says gloss has to be expensive to be good. This gloss is better than some of the more expensive glosses out there. I goes on smooth, moisturizes the lips, fells good, and I get alot of compliments on my lips when I wear it. I am a dark sista so I love the Spice color. It has high gloss without being too shiny.I recommend this gloss to every one. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Ivra_S | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    So pretty

    This is gorgeous and glides right on. It is not sticky or tacky, and has better than average staying power for a gloss. It smells good and doesn't taste too bad either. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    linds3478ccz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend