Estee Lauder High Gloss Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder High Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It's ACTUALLY glossy!

    I love this gloss. Super shiny, but NOT sticky (you won't end up with a mouthful of hair stuck to your face!) Tonnes more staying power than their old Pure Pops gloss, and a much nicer wear than Juicy Tubes. Favorite shade is Ivory (great nude), or to punch up your natural lip color try Blush. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    broni82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Spice gloss - great color

    This is a great everyday color or to add shine over your favorite lipstick. The color I have is spice (12) and it is great. I highly recommend it to others. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dermgirl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!

    I have the 'peony' gloss, and it is my go-to gloss, whenever I'm in a rush or need just a hint of color or flavor. It tastes terrific and really brightens my smile. Quite simply, I love it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Monica9800 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Great color but no staying power!

    I purchased the breast cancer "pink ribbon pink" number one: to support a great cause and number two: the color of pink was just perfect! I thought this would be a great lipcolor plus gloss combo. However the taste was terrible and the staying power was not there. Wanted to love & I could have gotten over the bad taste if the staying power had been better. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    precious1961 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love this gloss

    This gloss is super shiny and not the least bit sticky. I love how there are both very sheer and fuller coverage shades in the same formula. I own about 8 or 9 different shades and like them all... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    warnersgirl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great gloss

    I really like this gloss. It feels great on, non sticky and just the right amount of gloss — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good one

    not sticky and shiny, colors are nice too — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dorcol | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    natural colors

    This gloss has pretty natural colors but does not have staying power. A neutral vanilla flavor would be good too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    martjbart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lucious and Lovely

    This high-shine lip gloss isn't sticky or gooey, stays in place, and comes in a beautiful selection of colors to compliment any skin tone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MelBmomof3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Really shiny

    This gloss has very nice shine power! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    odrsiem | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend