Estee Lauder High Gloss Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder High Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Good colors

    The taste isn't really noticeable to me, and the colors are really nice. However, the staying power is just average. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    yaffah | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    good taste

    It doesnt have an aweful sticky taste to it which I always hated about lipglosses. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not too great

    I bought this lipgloss with really high hopes, hoping for a glossy shine. It reminded me of Beauty Rush lipgloss a lot, except less stickier. While I love the shade and the look (high gloss with sheer shimmer), it's definitely my second most-stickiest lipgloss. And unlike the stickier Beauty Rush, it doesn't last as long. Despite this, though, it is a beautiful gloss. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    magusjuniperb | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Not the Winner

    I got pretty big tube of this gloss like a sample purchusing some foundation. Well, it is ok and i am glad i have it, considering i did not have to pay! It has nice shine and sweet smell and the colour is trendy enough not to get rid of it. But i would not buy this gloss myself because it's gresey and dissapear after first sip of coctail leaving you poor girl looking like nakid. Sorry Estee Lauder, i gonna stay loyal to my favorite reliable Lumine gloss! Bye! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    sshuka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Couldn't stand the smell

    I loved the color. It felt nice, but the smell made me sick to my stomach. I gave it to my 6 year old daughter to play with and I could smell it on her so I had to throw it out. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    chrishel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Colors, Great Scent/Flavor, Doesn't Last

    I wish I'd realized non-sticky meant wouldn't last in this case. I have to reapply often, though the color is just enough & pretty, and the scent/flavor is really pleasant. And it still is moisturizing. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Elita | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this gloss!!

    I have this gloss in Honey, and I love it. I wear it with lipstick, and by itself. It is such a sexy color. Great for summer!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    emcox1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    this stuff is thick

    and sticky i dont like it except for the colors are pretty — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Use up within a couple of months, or the formula starts to separate

    The oils in this product appear to separate after a while. In other words, if you don't use it up within a couple of months, the oil and the color separate and it won't be the same product anymore. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Estee Lauder High Gloss

    Not the quality I would have expected from Estee Lauder — 6 years ago
    mdog70 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend