Estee Lauder High Gloss Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder High Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    High shine without the stickiness

    It's a good gloss and I love the color Jewel that I have. It has gold flecks in it and it really does have a good amount of shine without being overdone. It's not as shiny as MAC's lipglass however. Since it is a gloss, it does wear off faster than a lipstick. I'd say it stays for several hours. It makes my lips feel super soft which is great and it's not sticky at all. It's a good comfortable lipgloss. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    its a little tube of sunshine!

    I got the Estee Lauder High Gloss in Pearl as a gift and i LOVE it! Its not too thick and looks great with my fair skin. The color is a little too shiny, but i use a cheap clear lip gloss on top of it and it helps dilute it alittle so its not too over powering. It stays on long enough so im happy there. I got it for free so I dont actually know the price of it but its definitely worth an extra buck. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    dbbritt77 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    mysticdot's best lip cover

    I have tried and LOVE,LOVE,LOVE this gloss.!!! It has lasting power and doesn't make me look like a runway model" just NATURAL!!! Highly recommend! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    mysticdot | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Lips Look Photoshopped!

    Does anyone else look at the perfectly shaped, plasticlike shiny lips of models in makeup ads and think, “PHOTOSHOPPED!”? I sure did, but new evidence suggests that may not be the case. Enter Estee Lauder High Gloss Ultra Brilliance, which I own in three shades: 13 Berry, 06 Jewel, and 03 Honey. I got the Berry first, and I was immediately hooked. The shine is absolutely the most inte...read morense I’ve every seen, and the coverage is thick, making my lips look huge and have mirror-like shine a la the modern comic book vixens. And the Berry isn’t dark at all; rather, it is absolutely perfect for an everyday light pink. The other colors are less impressive; Honey is just way too yellowy to be attractive and as for the Jewel, Estee Lauder fails to understand that superdark plum doesn’t translate well into smudgy thick lip gloss. Those oversights aside, I LOVE this product and will keep the Berry (I promise it’s light pink!!) in my purse. And for $10, it’s a deal - Dior Addict Ultra Gloss costs $23! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    thebeautybunny | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Estee Lauder Hig Gloss

    I have used this for several years and just love it. It makes your lips shine and keeps them soft. It also, keeps your lips from getting chaped during the winter months. Done't know about anyone else, but my lips used to get real dry and chaped until I started using the Estee Lauder High Gloss lipstick. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    kathybrown | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love this, weird smell though

    This is a great lip gloss, that looks natural yet noticeable, and is not too sticky. I wear it every day. However, it does taste/smell a little weird, I wish they had forgone the scent. — 6 years ago
    Kate | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Estee Lauder

    This is the best. I will not go outside without it! — 6 years ago
    masmola | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    dry lips?

    I am at a age to need moisture all over. Estee lauder can help with dryness. Estee Lauder is all quality. I love Estee Lauder. — 6 years ago
    pattyfay | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Average

    For this to be an Estee lauder product, I've seen better glosses in the corner Walgreens. Not woth the $16 price tag. Go back to the starting board with this one — 6 years, 1 month ago
    vonnie624 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    super glossy!

    I have this lip gloss in Berry, Honey, and Jewel. I love all three shades. They make my lips very glossy. This gloss isn't too sticky and stays on for a long time. I'm not really crazy about the flavor, but besides that, this is a really great lip gloss! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend