CoverGirl Cheekers Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Cheekers Blush»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Okay Stuff

    Did not really care for this blush. Did not go on good or stay on good — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rebadog413 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    finee

    the pigment is fine. i have sensitive skin but it didn't cause my any allergies. the brush is not good at all but you can buy a brush at ELF for only $1. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    its fine

    the pigment is nice on cheeks. it gives a nice natural touch to my skin. price is not bad. brush is a really bad applicator so i suggest u get a blush brush. if you're looking for one thats not pricey, i suggest ELF. Its only $1 and it doesn't shed. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KellyxAttack | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Okay blush

    The blush's lasting duration averages at 3-4 hrs. The colors are fun to play with. But other than that, there's nothing to it. Try Jane blushes! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My perfect Shade

    My shade from Cheekers blush is the Classic pink, Peach, and the Natural Twinkle, I'm using the Natural Twinkle right now. I have no problem with the brush or the colors. I would def. recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sweetnsassy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    long lasting and affordable!

    I love this blush because it actually stays on all day. I like the color selection too. Its only downfall is the brush that is included is too small. I use my set of makeup brushes anyways, so that doesn't deter me from purchasing it. I like the price as well. Actually, I purchase most of my makeup at Riteaid because its returnable, even if opened, and they have a lot of BOGO free sales. So then the price is too good to pass up! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mandie21 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    CoverGirl Cheekers Blush

    I really like this blush. It comes in a wide array of colors and provides a nice natural looking flush that lasts for hours. Blush is especially key if you have a fair complexion and this blush really lights up and warms your whole face. It has just the right amount of color too. This blush is a winner. Though i'd have to agree with the first reviewer I believe blush is best applied with a full bl...read moreush brush to blend the color easily not the tiny brush it comes with. If you don't own a full lenght blush brush you should invest in one they are really great and make applying blush/bronzer a breeze. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    great deal

    A great blush wihout spending lots of money. I do not use blush often but when I want to add a little color this is the stuff I use and trust. Blends nicely and lots of colors to choose from. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    00Zensai | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it...

    I have been using Covergirl Cheekers Blush for 20yrs. I love them. My two sisters also use them. The colors are great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jupsie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    nice cheek color!

    I really like this blush. It's very affordable and provides nice color that lasts all day. This is a great blush for the low price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!