CoverGirl Cheekers Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Cheekers Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Still love it after all these years!

    I've used this blush since I started wearing makeup and I still love it. Looks natural and lasts a long time. — 6 years ago
    getdavis | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful!

    This is my all time favorite blush. There is no need to try any of the new blushes out there because this one works so well! It is like the old saying 'why fix it if it isn't broken.' CoverGilr Cheekers Blush is great! — 6 years ago
    amillsap | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this blush

    This is my favorite blush — 6 years ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Save Your $2 - You'll abandon this product for something better anyway!

    Cheekers are tempting because they're cute and cheap....but like lots of cute, cheap things, they're not worth the trouble. The brush is really worthless for an even application, and using another brush takes away the "compact, easy to carry" factor. It might work for touch-ups if you are very careful and apply it lightly. As other reviewer mentioned, the color looks artificial and is...read more very difficult to blend, especially without the aforementioned outside brush. Put your $2 towards a better product and keep your makeup bag clean and uncluttered with products that make you wish you'd saved your money. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Rachaelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not that great

    The product cakes...seems to be flaky on my skin. Does not blend in well, and looks artificial. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kathylk | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Is that awful noxema smell out of it Yet?

    The colors are pretty and I'd use it except the last time I purchased it it stunk from that awful skin cream. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PinkAmazon | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    DEPENDABLE

    NICE SOFT SHADES. DEPENDABLE TO STAY ON FOR A WORK DAY BUT COLOR MAY LOOSE ITS VIBRANCE AFTER THAT. KEEP HANDS OFF. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    PGREEN | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    soft sable

    I've been using this color for years. In the winter it give you that just came in from a nice walk glow. In the summer it highlights a tan. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    angelaberger | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nice blush

    I like the natural look of this blush . I have this in my makeup case it really is great for day time wear — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ladytea | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Natural looking Blush

    I just love this blush! It gives your face the natural sun kissed look. What more can you ask? — 6 years, 2 months ago
    allysmama | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend