CoverGirl Cheekers Blush Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Cheekers Blush»
Sort by:
  • 8

    nice cheek color!

    I really like this blush. It's very affordable and provides nice color that lasts all day. This is a great blush for the low price. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A nice blush.

    Nice product. Goes on nice and comes in a lovely color. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    only one to use

    this is the only blush i buy, it is great and it stays on all day. Great product — 6 years, 8 months ago
    carol41965 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Its okay..

    I just wish the pallet of blush was biger so it would be easier to apply with a quality blush brush. The color is okay, nothing wow. It's cheap so thats what you get. It's an ok cheapy on a budget blush. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Lil_Elizabeth | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    cover girl cheekers

    wow!!!Its the only brand i use !Its inexpensive,doesnt take much and has the only color that i pthink looks good with my skin tone,perfect peach,goes great on my fair skin in the winter,and in thw summer just a touch is perfect,last all day and very affordable ,keep the perfect peach comming cover girl!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ld1974 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good value

    This is a pretty good product considering how much it costs. The pinks available are nice and looked good on my skin. If you want to try something new without spending a fortune this would be a good pick. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a true classic

    I have been using Cheekers Blush from CoverGirl for quite a few years now (pretty much since I started wearing makeup). I love the lightness of it, and that it doesn't go on thick and dark. I use it as a blush and as a highlighter above my eyes. Put a little mascara and lipstick with that, and I'm ready to go. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    justrhonda | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 4

    CoverGirl Cheekers

    This blush has low color payoff, a worthless applicator and too much shimmer to wear anywhere but middle school. Also, the chalky powder is hard to get onto a blush brush for application. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lil2sarcastic | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good blush

    One of my favorite drugstore blushes. Cheap, pretty, and slightly shimmery, but there's one drawback: it can come off easily. It can come off within a few hours. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lovette | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Cheekers blush cover girl

    I like this for a simple blush. Price is right. Stays on all day. Easy wash off. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    chmiller | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!