Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    this product has been discontinued

    Pantene has discontinued this product — 3 years, 5 months ago
    Lisardaley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great product

    I had been using this for years but I stopped finding it in the stores so I had to switch to someone else. This stuff is great, however after awhile my hair stopped looking shiny & clean, it started looking dull so I switched to something that works. If I could find this in the stores again, i would be a very happy girl. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    sadistickittens | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Happy

    I love this conditioner so happy that they made a Midnight Expressions line. It works very well and smells great, and I agree with using the shampoo its just as fab! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dreamer82 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bang for the Buck- Part 1

    All I can say is, Pantene done good. This conditioner, when paired with the shampoo or alone, does wonders for softening after treatment. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    thundercourage | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Did Not Like It

    My hair is naturally black, but had faded to a dark brown after being in the sun all summer. I bought this to try to get my black color back and my hair got...lighter. Not cool! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    10

    I have natural dark brown hair.I colored it to cover the grays. It turned black,so i used this and it works wonderful...my hair is shiny and soft and no one who meets me knows that my natural haircolor is brown.... — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Doxiegds | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's about time!

    I reviewed the shampoo that accompanies this conditioner. This works great at taming evening out my natural hair tone and still tames flyaways. You must use along with shampoo to get full effect. Also smells great too!!! (I have straight, long thick hair.) Highly recommend. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    LuvSmooth | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it!!

    My hair feels soft and the shine is really there!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    totalbeauty2013 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend