Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    I love how this makes my hair look every time i use it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    dscruton | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    awesome!

    this product made my hair feel soft and bouncy. it made my hair shine beautifully! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    frounnieboats | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    My hair was so dull after so many dark colorings, this product brought out a wonderful shine, I love it!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Catcomino | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THE ESPRESSO

    I have black hair with some gray,this shampoo makes my hair look so healthy and brings the black colors out. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Robino01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Woo whoo conditioner

    Love the shampoo and the conditioner is excellent as well. Works well with dark hair and makes it look healthier and manageable. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Mahj87 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works WONDERFULLY!!

    I like the shine enhancement and the way it makes my hair feel. I wish the scent could be more like the original Pantene Conditioner. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cmboobear | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    awesome!!

    after I shampoo my hair. I decide to put on conditioner and it leaves my hair flawless,vibrant dark brown color, and volumixed.and it sets my day to look good. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    shorty20 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it!!!

    It made my hair sliky and shiny...Not doll like some other brands.... — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Babyg2o4 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Soft and moisturized

    This helped keep moisture in my hair. It was soft and manageable. I also loved how it helped my keep my natural dark brown/blackish hair shiny and soft. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    cmapilad | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great

    my hair is dyed black and this helps keep me from fading away — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lyssasue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend