Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Daily Color Enhancing Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love It!

    I regularly dye my hair jet black, which this shampoo keeps shiny and looking healthy. It's hard to find a shampoo that helps hold the color in longer. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    JacklynC | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    midnight expressions

    this has been the best conditioner i have used it keeps my fresh and my hair feels as silky as it looks!!! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    tinasalera | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product!

    this conditionar, along with the Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions shampoo, really enhances the dark shades, leaving your hair looking healthy and soft, giving it that extra shine. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    polina | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Hair feels great

    Im a hairstylist and this is my favorite conditioner. Not only does it smell great it detangles and keeps my color looking fresh. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    hasmig66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    BLACKEST

    I JUST WANTD TO SAY WOW I LIKE THE RESULT THIS GIVES — 4 years, 2 months ago
    tallrican | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    I have natural black hair,but I want to improve the black shine, so try this products for a period. It indeed keeps the black hair shine and makes my hair feel silky. I will keep using this product! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    jzhao2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome

    this conditioner leaves my hair so soft and easily manageable. The shine is awesome. I feel like I'm real special when I use this product — 4 years, 2 months ago
    cjdebauche | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great conditioner

    I think this conditioner leaves my hair smelling sooo good and my hair color really shiny. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    marola | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Conditioner

    I color my hair black and this conditioner really makes my hair shine! I love it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    zanxnaz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works great!

    I highlighted my hair last year and now it became unmanageable with split ends. My friend suggested me to use this conditioner in conjunction with Pantene Pro-V Midnight Expressions Shampoo. After about 2 weeks my hair texture improved a lot! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    SayaCS | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend