CoverGirl Invisible Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Invisible Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    CG has the best concealer!

    It wasn't until I read in Allure Magazine that I was reminded that CG did have a wonderful concealer. After I turned 45, my skin began to change in so many ways. I found that the concealer I was using suddenly looked flakey and seemed to just sit on the surface of my skin. Concealer is supposed to blend and help hide our little blemishes and imperfections! Well, CG comes through again with a reall...read morey wonderful product that I'll be using from now on. I'll be recommendig this product to all of my friends! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mctann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not so great

    This concealer is kind of sheer, which means that it doesn't completely cover blemishes and redness. If you need only minimal coverage this might be for you; otherwise, don't buy it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    hmmm not so worth it

    i am endlessly searching for a concealer that will cover my undereye darkness, i tried this one not to long ago. it didn't cover as i thought it would have. i just thought it would even out the darkness more since it is called "invisable". — 6 years, 6 months ago
    caitlincaitlin | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Impressed

    For the price this stuff does an amazing job, of course as with anything, you must know how to apply it correctly to get the best results. I was quite impressed with this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    BrandiJo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    pimpleitis RX

    this hides ALL my pimples for the most part...it works pretty hard! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    crrunch23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for those dark circles

    I've used this for several years to cover those dark circles under my eyes. It lasts all day and I really won't go out without using it. It flows on easily, blends in easily and doesn't give you "raccoon eyes". — 6 years, 6 months ago
    beckybopp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Covers red blemishes.

    I use this to cover small, red blemishes and it works great! I find that the color even seems to adjust to my skin tone as it dries. Lasts all day. Lately, I have been using it more than my expensive department store concealer. It is truly a fantastic product for the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MlmPmPa | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    WONDER CONCEALER

    HID MY LINES UNDER EYES AND DID WONDERS — 6 years, 6 months ago
    whozurmomma | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Got something to hide?

    Covers completely and glides on smoothly. Stays all day with out fading. The colors match skin perfectly. I have tried them all and I keep coming back to this product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Dbessl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Invisible Concealer

    This concealer works ok when hiding those small imperfections on your face. But when I used it I found that it wears off easily during the day. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend