CoverGirl Invisible Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Invisible Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great Product

    The problem with many concealers is that you can tell that you are wearing them! This really does blend with the rest of your makeup, and is not dry or cakey at all. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    mteclouser | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    concealer

    i am quite fair, but the light colored concealer fits my skin tone perfectly. it lasts all day and blends so well. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    christine_sihui | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    ok if you don't have many problems..

    At covering blemishes- this product can barely cover. It can barely cover redness. With a highligter, It can cover undereye circles well. It lasts for about 6 hours or so. Be sure to remove it though before bed, or you will break out. For $5 though, this is worth it, as long as you don't have too many problems with blemishes or redness. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    _OHAI_ | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    'Invisible' is exactly what it is.

    This is the first liquid concealer I tried, and it doesn't seem to do very much. It covers red areas and undereye circles, but only just barely. It doesn't have much staying power and gets flaky on zits. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    LisaNicole | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's Ok, but don't cry

    I tried this concealer because I have dark under eye circles. My skin tone is a sort of copper tone and this was the closest match they had. The selection is limited to 3 shades I think, which sucks. I loved the applicator brush and the consistency of the formula was smooth and breathable. It looked a little to light for my skin tone, but hey, it's concealer. The down side to this concealer is the...read more fact that it is very runny if you happen to sweat or cry. It begins to drip down your face. All in all, its ok. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lovelylash87 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    not for THESE eyes

    Ok, so I have bad dark circles under my eyes. This concealer does nothing to help them. It's not thick enough. Too watery. Maybe ok for someone with a milder issue to cover up. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    girlsmith | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Bad

    I just don't like this. Cakey, bad colors, not invisible. It wasn't completely horrible and I'll wear it if I need to but I'm not buying this again. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    so smooth

    I love this concealer. It blends beatifully and with a bit of powder to finish off my makeup, it stays nicely. It doesn't flake or sit on lines -- great product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MarieChas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 5

    Pretty good

    I've used it for years and I've never had any problems. Doesn't cover undereye circles the greatest, but works well on blemishes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sportyjenn23 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Worst Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Light and Perfect!

    Covergirl Invisible Concealer is wonderful. I was surprised at how thin it was, but it did the job, blending perfectly into my skin without showing bumps or redness. I'm going to keep stealing this from my roommate! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Allison_M | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend