CoverGirl Invisible Concealer Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Invisible Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Disappearing Act

    I agree with other reviewers, the concealer must have a powder applied over it, if you want it to stay for more than a half hour. Even with the powder, I found that it does not last for long. Don't use this one if you ever plan to do anything where you need to look especially good for more than a couple of hours! Though right after application, the mirror says it looks good! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kweltz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    i have both the clear and blemish. they both are life savors for those breakouts and black circles — 6 years, 2 months ago
    travlinround | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 3

    Cakey

    I really didn't like this brand at all. It gets cakey when used with powder and rubs off without. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LaurenCDR | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This concealer REALLY is INVISIBLE!!

    I just started using this after it won the Allure Best Beauty Award and I absolutely LOVE it! It is light weight but the coverage is unbelievable! PLUS, it blends beautifully! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Gaynor5 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it

    This concealer works great on covering flaws and spots on my face. It also doesn't feel heavy or thick going on. I would suggest using a shade lighter than your normal just to give you a refreshed look. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Catiyana | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so good

    This product is definatly not on my list of products to purchase again. It is very thick and heavy and doesnt blend in well makes the little blemishes I used it on stand out even worse. Plus the thickness agrevated my face and didnt let my skin breath at all. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nloclark | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only concealer for me

    Cover Girl invisible concealer is a thin concealer but it's the only one that I love. It is not heavy and has great coverage. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Igtpms2 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best and affordable concealer

    I love this concealer it gave great coverage, does not smear. I wear it all day at work and still looks great at the end of the day. Very affordable and easy to apply with the sponge wang. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lmhoang | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have very fair skin and bluish under eye circles and this works great. It also works great if I have a blemish to cover or red areas. It is great to have a concealer that conceals all. One concealer does it all! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bekah915 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best concealer fantastic price.

    Cover Girl Invisible concealer really does the job. It conceals everything from dark circles to blemishes with great coverage. It is the best I have found and the price is amazing. It lasts most of the day without reappling. I stopped buying the expensive department store brands because Covergirl does the same job for a smaller price tag. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pattypud72 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend