Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    So soft

    I love this product, normally I have to use lots and lots of conditioner in my hair but this only needs a little to work, so it's great value. The smell is nice too and it makes my hair SO SOFT AND SHINY! My hair is so easy to comb and blow dry after use. Highly recommend! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    annikagrl7 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!!

    I Love this shampoo and conditioner!!!! I have the brunette one:) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    brunettegirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Black Hair is Missing Out?

    Loved this, I just want some for black hair:) — 2 years, 5 months ago
    shandimessmer | 91 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    PANTENE PRO-V COLOR HAIR SOLUTIONS BRUNETTE EXPRESSIONS CONDITIONER

    I LOVE this product and the Blonde!! My hair has been every color, hehehe...This product smells great, leaves hair smooth and silky and helps repair it!! Definately would recommend, It's affordable too, I also use the matching shampoo, a very wonderful product!! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    andrea_maxwell | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really love this!

    I am now on my 2nd bottle of this and can't say enough. I've usually never had much luck with shampoos and conditioners, none would do what they said. Then i tried this and I have to say, my hair color has just been stunning. And it takes a lot to impress me! Haha. My hair is now stronger too! I have brown hair and this has just brought out these INCREDIBLE red highlights, people have commented. S...read moreo now my hair is a rich cherry chocolate, haha, I guess that's what I'd like to call it. I haven't colored my hair in a year so for my hair to be this nice is quite an accomplishment. Can't beat the price too (and I usually find coupons in the newspaper too so that's always an added bonus) Try this if you're curious, you'll love it! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Made my hair soft.

    The shampoo and conditioner didn't do anything for the color of my hair, but the conditioner smelled great and made my hair softer. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    smooth shine

    great conditioner, moistens and adds wonderful shine and great smell, too — 3 years, 4 months ago
    clewis20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Should be discontinued

    All that this product did was turn the ends of my brown hair ashy/brassy BLONDE at the tips. I posted this on Facebook and discovered this has happened to others as well. Terrible product, I'm sorry I ever purchased it. It took about a week to ruin my hair color. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    connie_marie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really gives your hair shine!

    This product comes in an appealing container that I have no complaints about and was reasonably priced at 3.97 at Walmart. I did not get the shampoo because they were out and feel that I have gotten the same results. I would say that the product is a good daily conditioner and does help with shine, I am not sure if it really gives more "color" to your hair. I am just amazed by the shine! If you ar...read moree a brunette and have dull hair I would definitely try this! But I wouldn't expect a hair color in a bottle! — 3 years, 6 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Wow

    This product hands down is the best conditioner I've used to date. I love how soft my hair feels and the body — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Jaylen_T | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend