Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Really Moisturizing!

    I have tried a lot of "color enhancing" conditioners and have found they are very drying, not this stuff- i was very happy from the very first time that I used it. You really can see a great shine and my hair is so soft and moisturized. I also use the shampoo and I love them- I gave away 3 other bottles of shampoo and conditioner that I had been trying (1 of them was Bumble and Bumble which dried my hair) — 4 years, 5 months ago
    leecee310 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    :)

    Smells really good!!! And it hydrates my hair for the most part. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    i love this stuff! it works great and makes your hair soft. your hair will shine like crazy too. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MLEWIS27 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Didn't work on my hair

    I have to use a conditioner and was so disapointed with this product!! My hair felt and looked like straw. I will never use again — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Peggy1116 | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Not sure

    I like the way it makes my hair feel but I'm not sure if it enhances my color any. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    hisjem | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love Brunette Expressions!

    I colored my hair for the first time in 47 years. After about six months the grey started to come through so I decided I would try Pantene's brunette expressions. I was so pleased with the results. The bit of grey turned to a blond highlight and the brunette color is more vivid. I'm 49 now and haven't had to recolor my hair since. I love brunette expressions! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Lisarenee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Quite impressed!

    I'm using the ultra conditioning and I do love it! I've tried almost everything and I've found out that some expensive brands do fall short and aren't worth the money. But for $4, can you really complain about this product? I've used both the shampoo and conditioner and my hair felt so smooth afterward. Throughout my pregancy I've noticed that both my hair and skin are like the Sahara Desert. I...read more can go 3-4 days without washing my hair and it won't look greasy at all. But, when I used this shampoo/conditioner combo I could only go 2 days without washing. This is surely worth a try! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    samgerbine | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!

    I use this product along with the shampoo and my hair has never looked better! People that I come in contact with are constantly asking me what I use on my hair to make it so shiney and I tell them this is the best set of products on the market!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    kalee64 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definitely great

    O.K., most of the time these things are just hype. I have started to "fade" as I am in my late 50's but didn't want to go the chemical/salon route. I tried this and the matching shampoo and WOW!. You don't need a lot, just a small dab. You can even skip the conditioner and just use the shampoo if you have oily hair like mine. Looks natural, gives a great shine and feel. A TEN! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    nwtransplant | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Soft and Shiney

    I always use this after I color my hair. It leaves it soft and very shiney. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    maddie3313 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend