Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Color Hair Solutions Brunette Expressions Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    :D

    The look the feel, this conditioner is great. It smells awesome too ! It really does everything it says it does . Its not heavy and you can tell even when your applying it. 10 stars hands down (: — 3 years, 11 months ago
    alexandra2403 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pantene Brunette Expressions

    Love this product !!! So glad to see more products targeting the brunettes of the world !!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    lighthouse58 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pantene Brunette Expressions

    This is a great conditioner! I have long, dry, hair that tends to get super tangly once it is wet. WIth this conditioner I am able to comb out my hair without any additional detangler/leave in conditioner. Not to mention that it and the matching shampoo smell good! Highly recommended!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Bright, shiny, beautiful!

    I can definitely tell the difference when I don't use this conditioner. After just one use, my hair is noticeably shinier and my color pops. The bottle is easy to use in the shower, and the consistency of the conditioner seems thin but it gets the job done. The only reason I didn't give it a ten is that the smell is too strong and perfume-y for me. Other than that, it's amazing. — 5 years ago
    isolatedcolor | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Affordable and it DOES work!

    I have been using this product for about two weeks and it is excellent! Keeps my color treated hair rich and shiny. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    hotnspicy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    No Pantene for Me

    I totally disagree with any products from the Pantene Line. I have thick, ethnic hair and Pantene products have always made it un-manageable and frizzy. This includes the Pantene line for African-American hair. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Nayzie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All Pantene conditioners work great

    Been using Pantene Conditioner for some time and it is superior to all others. I have thick long hair and it is the only thing that works. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    bonnieray | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Want smooth brown locks?

    Smells great and works great in conjunction with the Pantene Color Expressions Brunette Shampoo. Gives great smoothness and shine. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    gfyshn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Right amount of moisture

    With other conditioners like Pureology and Redken the conditioners leaves my hair really greasy the next day. However, this one gives off just the right amount to soften my hair for days. It smells wonderful. I have not seen any difference in color enhancing though. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Really Moisturizing!

    I have tried a lot of "color enhancing" conditioners and have found they are very drying, not this stuff- i was very happy from the very first time that I used it. You really can see a great shine and my hair is so soft and moisturized. I also use the shampoo and I love them- I gave away 3 other bottles of shampoo and conditioner that I had been trying (1 of them was Bumble and Bumble which dried my hair) — 3 years, 11 months ago
    leecee310 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend