Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Frizz Control Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Frizz Control Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Better than John Frieda and half the cost!

    I have used numerous brands trying to find the right one...and The Pantene line is simply the best for every day use. Why spend big bucks on the basic part of the routine? This in combination with the shampoo is double win!! For after the shower basics, see my John Frieda anti frizz review! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pooky1166 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    I use this product in conjunction with the shampoo and it is great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MG_Vinson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I use the frizz control conditioner after the frizz control shampoo and my slightly dry, frizzy during humid weather hair looks nice and resists humidity like a charm. I highly recommend this even when used with other shampoos. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    RuthTaylor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Beautiful Hair! Thanks, Pantene!

    This product is awesome. My daughter uses it along with the Anti-Frizz Shampoo and her hair is gorgeous! Unlike her mom, she has beautiful wavy hair but, it tends to frizz. When she uses the Pantene Anti-Frizz products, her hair is soft, shiny and smooth. We will not buy anything but these products for her. BTW, we love the fragrance too. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maw1105 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    this conditioner leaves my hair with no fly aways and is easy to style after using — 6 years, 9 months ago
    292885 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent for the price

    I have tried many "high end" conditioners for naturally curly/wavy hair - Matrix, Redken, TIGI, Catwalk, Paul Mitchell - and Pantene's Restoratives Frizz Control conditioner (and shampoo) are the best buy for the money. I occasionally run out and use whatever else I have on hand, and can tell within a day or two that I haven't been using Pantene! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Curly_Sue | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love this !!!!!!

    this is my favorite pantene product it has made such a difference in my hair. My hair gets really frizzy and this tamed it right away — 4 years, 3 months ago
    kadenhol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Take Charge Conditioner

    I tried this conditioner for the first time and it made washing my hair so much better. No more giant, tangled mess to undo as it dried. This conditioner really took control of the frizzes. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Yasjohnson | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Frizz? No Way!

    I love this conditioner! I use it with the anti-frizz shampoo and it really makes my hair shiny and smooth. It is so soft and it makes my curls bouncy but not frizzy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    fishface20 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soft curls

    Pantene Anti-Frizz Conditioner used daily along with the Anti-Frizz Shampoo really helps my naturaly curly hair stay frizz free, soft, and shiny all day long. I really like how my hair looks and feels! Thanks Pantene! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jenner1969 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend