Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Frizz Control Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Frizz Control Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Anti Frizz Conditioner works!

    This conditioner is just perfect. It smooths and de-frizzes beautifully! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kstaley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!!!!!!

    I use this conditiner and my hair has never felt softer!!!!! I will never use any other product on my hair. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    marywynn2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply Soft and Amazingly Smooth

    This conditioner has improved the appearance and texture of my hair 150%. I've tried many products but Restoratives Frizz Control Conditioner is the best on the market. It doesn't matter what weather conditions exist. My hair is soft, smooth, shiny and gorgeous. Thanks Pantene!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Elle1963 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    this helps

    My 5 year old has long curly hair. it tends to have more frizz then curl for the most part. this helps to get rid of most of the frizz and make it look like it has nice curls. it helps it to stay healthy looking to. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Trish1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing Conditioner

    Living up to the name, this truly was a restoring conditioner. I received a sample in the mail and I love it. My hair is fine, dry and tangly, this conditioner worked perfect. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    mwoods | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    OK

    Controls frizz somewhat; better than nothing, but my hair loves to frizz in the humidity of summer! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cathand | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wind Blown Hair!

    I love this product because with the weather where I live, my hair goes through alot of changes, warm and cold. Plus, its great for the summer months when the sun is hot and sweaty. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Renae1 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    just great for real woman

    i love it cause it help when the weather is blowing little to much for me. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    real_woman | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    no more frizz in the winter

    This a fabulous product for me in the winter. The air is so dry my hair flys away like a baby's. This works wonders...thanks! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mbechtol | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best !

    With this one and the shampoo the only thing you will need is a little mousse and voila ! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Alexcris | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend