Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Frizz Control Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Frizz Control Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    No More Frizz for Me

    My hair is colored and tends to be frizzy if I do not use the right conditioner. Pantene Anti-Frizz Conditioner literally makes my hair frizz free! I just love it and highly recommend anyone who experiences frizziness to use it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    joanna414 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this stuff

    My hair is shiney, soft, and love the smell. wish it was little cheaper. but use it all the time — 3 years, 10 months ago
    emmie956 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It does work

    I use both the Frizz Controll shampoo and conditioner. My hair is very thin and with coloring it gets dry and frizzy. This product has helped controll my hair in humid conditions. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Sumerbaby | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Helps with frizz...

    I have shoulder length curly hair, and this conditioner works great, I use it along with the Anti-Frizz Shampoo. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gloriab61 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Frizz Control

    After I purchased this product, I haven't bought another kind of conditioner. It's great for frizz control. It smooths my hair, keeps it shiny, and smells great. And it's not pricey. I totally recommend this conditioner for anyone who has frizzy, dry hair. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    mooncake | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bye Bye Frizz

    Love it, it really works! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    mommmmy | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    loving it

    With all the humidity and unpredictable weather here in Kentucky- this has been the only product to maintain the flyaways — 5 years, 10 months ago
    janessa27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Conditioner

    This is my favorite line of conditioner. I love that it makes my hair feel really soft and silky. I have my hair straightend professionally and this helps keep it in better shape. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    skjolliffe | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    Due to major weight loss, I lost a great deal of my hair. When it grew back in, imagine my surprise that what was once straight as an arrow was curly and mostly frizzy. I was at a lost on how to take care of it. I tried everything and finally found Pantene Anit-Frizz - I use all the products and they work. I no longer look like the Bride of Frankenstein. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gmayers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty good

    I prefer the regular Pantene moisturizing conditioner, though. This one leaves my hair flat and over-conditioned. I still keep it on hand for really cold, dry days, though. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    agnessa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend