Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Frizz Control Conditioner Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Restore Beautiful Lengths Frizz Control Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Absolutely Love It!

    I have super, super thick, dry, spiral permed hair and have been searching for the right conditioner for years. I finally found it (and if they discontinue like the Texturize! line will be devistated!). This is the most amazing conditioner for dry, curly hair. It is very thick so you do not have to use a ton of it and make sure you rinse it all the way out or it will build up. I do not use the...read more shampoo with it, the combo is to heavy and not only weighs down my hair but causes a lot of quick build up. Instead I've been using Herbal Essensces Hydralicious Volumizing shampoo and the combo is perfect for my hair. It is now shiny, silky and (close to) frizz free. In FL summer heat/humidity I don't think I can be completely frizz free, but this gets me really close! Tip for curly girls: Try Cristophe Beverly Hills anti-frizz Serum (not sure of exact name but it's his only serum). It is specifically for curly, thick, course hair and it works wonders! There is no Cristophe catagory here so I couldn't review it. It is better than Frizz-Ease & BioSilk, have used both for years — 4 years, 2 months ago
    rachk237 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use with Pantene Pro-V Shampoo-

    I use this with Frizz control shampoo and it is my favorite. I have tried others but go back to this --less expensive and just as effective. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene

    I absolutely love all the Pantene hair products. This particular conditioner has tamed even my super frizzy hair. I finally found something that works and is easy on my hair. No harsh chemicals or odor. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    diesel51 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Frizz control product ever!!

    This is THE BEST frizz control product I have ever used!!! I have tried so many products to control frizz and never been really satisfied. This is definitely my new and only conditioner of choice. After using my hair is frizz-free, soft and shiny. Even my daughter commented on how nice my hair looked after starting using it !!! I watch for it on sale, so I really this the price is quite reasonable especially since I have wasted so much money on products that don't work. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Tawnee07 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow!

    Works well and smells like iced tea. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    YFB | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    true to the label

    no cons, it does exactlly what the package says! one of my faves. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    hayleyraetellem | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Pantene anti-frizz conditioner

    my youngest daughter has a promblem with the frizzes but this worked very well for her — 5 years, 11 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Anti-Frizz

    With naturally curly hair it is hard to find a product that really takes care of the frizzies, but Pantene did it!!! This product is great and the smell is wonderful, I recommend this product to my family and friends! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DaddysDarlin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best Detangler Ever

    I have long, thick, frizzy hair and it always gets tangled no matter what I do. I put a big handful this into my hair in the shower and comb through it with my fingers. When I rinse it out, my hair is left smooth and shiny. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Red_Diesel | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wow

    my hair ever since i was a baby has been like an afro but after using thi my hair looks normal — 6 years, 5 months ago
    julybin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend