Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    BADBADBAD

    I used to trust pantene and then i tried brunette expressions and o my god, never shall i use another pantene product EVER! it made my hair fall out! im 16, eat healthy, in shape, and my hair was falling out! no change in my diet or life and my hair was falling out in clumps. i quickly changed to John Frieda and the clumps disappeared in the shower. never again, pantene, never again — 4 years, 5 months ago
    zsazsamaria | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    So Soft!

    I loved this shampoo (I also used the conditioner)! It makes your hair super soft and really does bring out the tones in my brunette mop. Finally, us brunettes are getting the attention we deserve! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ROdiamondUGH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Eh.

    I found this shampoo to not lather up as much as other shampoos do, and it did not rinse out of my hair well. So when I went to put the conditioner in, it still had suds in my hair. Not good! Also, I found my hair to be tangled and lifeless once dry. And, It stripped off the color I had put in it. 3 stars. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    crazykid1030 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome!

    I really do like this shampoo. I have been dying my hair a darker chocolate brown and this shampoo really keeps my color for longer. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    katie3787 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best

    This shampoo brings out the natural highlights in my brown hair. It smells awesome and is affordable. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 6

    Works just like any other shampoo

    I have noticed any difference color inenhancing my brown hair. It works just like other shampoos but it smells wonderful. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Just alright!!

    I think its ok if your trying not to deposit color, to keep your dark hair, i think it dryed my hair out too much!! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    freespirit | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product!

    I love this shampoo, it smells great and not just for one day...the color enhancing is a great idea and at 49, seeing is believing ~ I have maybe five grey hairs but my hair seemed dull, not anymore and its sooo soft too! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ramsfan58 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I am a salon junkie when it comes to hair care products. I rarely if ever use anyting that I didn't buy at a salon on my hair as I am wary of the quality of the product and how it will effect my hair. I received a sample of this in the mail and used it for three days. I was totally impressed. It left my hair shiny and manageable and full of volume! Great stuff! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    zoe8sam1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pantene Brunette Intense Shampoo & Rinse

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT. Just used it last night and love how my hair feels & looks. I just colored my hair a few days ago to get rid of some of the hateful gray and purchased Panene products to help intensify the color...What a difference it made to my color as well as the texture & the feel of my my hair.... I will now use only your products on my haire. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    LindaRA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend