Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Luv IT!

    I have always been a faithful pantene user, but when i received a sample packet, of course i didn't think twice... after using it i was sold. Not only did it have a great smell, but my hair has never felt so soft, and shiny. I have very thin and fine hair, and it seemed like it just brought back life into it!! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lojohnson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must try for Brunetts!

    I love this product, When I use this shampoo along with the conditioner, people ask me if I've done anything to my hair because my color is more defined and shiny. this product leaves your hair very healthy looking. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    russorjanet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great shampoo for the price

    I liked the fragrance and it doesn't have any ingredients I'm allergic to like most shampoos. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Claudette987 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love this product

    I buy Pantene on a regular basis and have several varieties in my closet. I have dark brunette hair I bought this one to try. As with the others Pantene never fails to please. This made my hair soft and vibrant and I felt sexy and full of spirit because my hair looked and smelled great and for women this is a tremendous plus. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    nett_nutt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love my hair now!

    After using this product for only a couple days, I noticed a change in my hair. It makes my hair so silky and shiny, and no more frizzys!! Tahnks pantene! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    RachKD | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I noticed that I had a few grey's in my hair and wanted something to bring out the color in my hair so I tried Pantene because I've used other shampoo put out by Pantene; the product works great. I love it! My hair feels softer and the color is richer and people have noticed! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    prettywoman82 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works good

    I really like this product because I dye my hair and by using the correct color enhancing I can go an extra 2 to 3 weeks before i have to dye it again so a total of 8 to 9 week between dyeing. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Lynnlm | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Product

    I usually don't like pantene products but I decided to give it a try because it was new. I loved it so much. I do not dye my hair, so this is based on my natural color. It brought out so many natural colors that my hair had in it. Made it extra shiny and soft. It is a great value for the price. I highly recommend it to everyone. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    JerseyGirlNic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good shampoo

    I've always been a fan of Pantene - and this one for colored dark hair worked well. I can't really say if it's extends to color of hair, but it didn bring some shine to it. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Excellent

    I use this after coloring my hair to keep the color rich and shiny. Works great! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    NYLINDA | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend