Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love this stuff!

    I am a salon junkie when it comes to hair care products. I rarely if ever use anyting that I didn't buy at a salon on my hair as I am wary of the quality of the product and how it will effect my hair. I received a sample of this in the mail and used it for three days. I was totally impressed. It left my hair shiny and manageable and full of volume! Great stuff! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    zoe8sam1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pantene Brunette Intense Shampoo & Rinse

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT. Just used it last night and love how my hair feels & looks. I just colored my hair a few days ago to get rid of some of the hateful gray and purchased Panene products to help intensify the color...What a difference it made to my color as well as the texture & the feel of my my hair.... I will now use only your products on my haire. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LindaRA | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luv IT!

    I have always been a faithful pantene user, but when i received a sample packet, of course i didn't think twice... after using it i was sold. Not only did it have a great smell, but my hair has never felt so soft, and shiny. I have very thin and fine hair, and it seemed like it just brought back life into it!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    lojohnson | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A must try for Brunetts!

    I love this product, When I use this shampoo along with the conditioner, people ask me if I've done anything to my hair because my color is more defined and shiny. this product leaves your hair very healthy looking. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    russorjanet | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great shampoo for the price

    I liked the fragrance and it doesn't have any ingredients I'm allergic to like most shampoos. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Claudette987 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this product

    I buy Pantene on a regular basis and have several varieties in my closet. I have dark brunette hair I bought this one to try. As with the others Pantene never fails to please. This made my hair soft and vibrant and I felt sexy and full of spirit because my hair looked and smelled great and for women this is a tremendous plus. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nett_nutt | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love my hair now!

    After using this product for only a couple days, I noticed a change in my hair. It makes my hair so silky and shiny, and no more frizzys!! Tahnks pantene! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    RachKD | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I noticed that I had a few grey's in my hair and wanted something to bring out the color in my hair so I tried Pantene because I've used other shampoo put out by Pantene; the product works great. I love it! My hair feels softer and the color is richer and people have noticed! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    prettywoman82 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works good

    I really like this product because I dye my hair and by using the correct color enhancing I can go an extra 2 to 3 weeks before i have to dye it again so a total of 8 to 9 week between dyeing. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Lynnlm | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Product

    I usually don't like pantene products but I decided to give it a try because it was new. I loved it so much. I do not dye my hair, so this is based on my natural color. It brought out so many natural colors that my hair had in it. Made it extra shiny and soft. It is a great value for the price. I highly recommend it to everyone. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    JerseyGirlNic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"