Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    pantene

    i love this shampoo. its actually my second favorite. i use this one when i can't find my first choice. but its a very close second. it makes my hair shine and feel ultra soft. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MLEWIS27 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    vERY HAPPY WITH THIS PRODUCT. IT DOES ENHANCE YOUR COLOR AND KEEPS IT RICH IN BETWEEN SALON VISITS. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    tinamaynard | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Didn't work for me

    I am a huge Pantene fan and I love color depositing shampoos, but sadly this didn't do the trick. It made my hair shiny but no highlights or extra color. Artek color depositing is the best for added color. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Cathybiz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Terrific color and shine

    I don't color my hair and tried this product by accident(it was my daughters).It really brought out the reds and deep browns and made my hair look almost highlighted and I love the feminine scent. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lilstephanie29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Natural Color

    While I do not dye my hair this shampoo and the conditoner help to bring out my natural color and shine.I love the way my hair feels and shines and the fragrance is wonderful. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    lilstephanie29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    This shampoo and conditioner combo is awesome. The product works great and smells even better. I would chose this over a salon product for color treated hair any day of the week. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    rachaelweather | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Excellent Choice

    I just bought this shampoo a month ago as I just started coloring my hair. I usually go for a cheaper brand but wanted to try and make my color last. Boy was I surprised when I found that not only does it work great on my color but my hair has never been so soft and beautiful! I'm a convert and don't care about the added expense. For a few dollars more it's worth it! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Kimekker | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    No color

    It states its for Brunettes but does that mean what black or brown hair? It was ok, not a shampoo I would recommend for black hair. I used it till we were out of shampoo and never purchased again. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    beckyt06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a 10

    I love this shampoo and conditioner combination. My hair looks great and feels great. No more frizz. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    MariaMc7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it!

    it brightens up my dull brown hair! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    amanda42 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend