Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Brunette Expressions Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this

    Smells so great and when it had brown hair it left my hair so bright and shiny. I liked this more than the John Frieda brunette line. Love it so much! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    deanna_boyd | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE

    This shampoo (along with the conditioner) is amazing. I've been using this now for about 4 months and my hair is strong, healthy, and I have this amazing hint of red coming through that I think looks amazing with my dark brown. I haven't often loved my hair but now I can say I do. Can't beat the price either! If you're unsure, give it a try! I also get coupons out of the Sunday paper so makes the deal even sweeter! — 3 years, 4 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  20 of 22 people said helpful

  • 5

    Eh..

    Although the smell was good, this didn't seem to do anything at all. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    this is shampoo to the extreme

    this is excellent, had so much trouble finding a shampoo that wouldnt dry my scalp out and tried headnshoulders, nuetragena, etc but this was surprisingly the only one that helped and even provides shine and a healthy feeling. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    clewis20 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 2

    YUCK! No Way!

    The only good thing that I can say about this product is that it smells good. The first time I used it I was really excited because I've never used a "color-specific" shampoo before. So I did my hair and went to a wedding that night. During the reception I went into the bathroom to ix makeup and hair, and I noticed how oily my roots were at the crown of my head.. and I had just washed my...read more hair 4 HOURS AGO.. and I didn't use any styling product either. I was discouraged, but I tried it another time, and this time i rinsed the conditioner out for a full 5 minutes, thinking that's what casued the oiliness.. but NO. Same problem as before... this shampoo makes your hair oily much faster than normal... STAY AWAY — 4 years, 5 months ago
    JDenisyuk | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!! <333

    It's REALLY good! The first time I used it, I found out that it's really foamy, it's SUPER smooth and After I blow-dryed my hair, I noticed that my hair had almost highlights in it!!!! I was like OMG! (: wow! I love it! <33 — 4 years, 5 months ago
    starssparkles13 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I LOVE this brunette expressions

    i tried so many color protecting shampoo and conditioner and they never made my hair soft while shampooing and conditioning, until i tried this brunette expressions line, LOVE IT, made my hair super soft, manageable and shiny and a big PLUS to this line!!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    Marthy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Super soft, smell good hair!

    LOVE this product! It smells YUMMY and it leaves my hair super soft! I'm not sure I can attest to it adding shine or depth to my color - perhaps a little though. Before trying this I used John Freida Brilliant Brunette - I will NOT be going back, I truly like this product! And for the price you can't beat it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    KristaFranks | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Do NOT buy

    This shampoo will make your hair soft, but if you dye you're hair, do NOT use it! It has stripped my color from a warm dark chocolate to a reddish, light brown. Definitely do NOT buy. It's worth investing more money in a better product — 4 years, 7 months ago
    kmccarthy14 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    beautiful

    It makes my hair shine. pantene ha turned my hair from deal to amazing I wont use any other product. have long brown hair and pantene helps it stay healthy for it t grow. Thank you pantene. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    bella_jenna | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend